Key Product Details
WVEP615S_HERO.png
WVEP615S_HERO.png
+ MORE

WVEP615S


Stainless steel multifunction PyroClean


Stainless steel multifunction PyroClean is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wvep615s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • Single
    Pyrolitic
  • electric
  • multifunction

596W x 572D x 595H(mm) ?

Stainless steel 60cm multifunction 10 PyroClean oven with rotary controls, 80L gross capacity, touch control timer and quadruple glazed door
Where to Buy
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
No-fuss PyroClean Oven
No-fuss PyroClean Oven
Easily clean the oven using minimal effort and without harsh chemicals. Safely heat the oven to a high temperature to turn different levels of grease and grime into ash. Then just quickly wipe the residue away.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
No-fuss PyroClean Oven
No-fuss PyroClean Oven
Easily clean the oven using minimal effort and without harsh chemicals. Safely heat the oven to a high temperature to turn different levels of grease and grime into ash. Then just quickly wipe the residue away.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
  • Knob control
  • 10 oven multi-functions
  • Programmable timer
  • In oven grill
  • Internal light
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
  • No-fuss PyroClean Oven
Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice oven The only complaint I have is that the manual is not specific to this oven and takes a little getting used to it.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new oven! It’s exactly what I wanted, easy to use and bakes perfectly
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight, easy to clean I bought a new Westinghouse induction oven and cook top and received my new Tefal pots and pans as a gift. They are light weight, easy to clean and you use very little oil when cooking and are energy efficient . Thank you Westinghouse and Tefal
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Oven I bought this oven 2 months ago, and it is amazing. It has so many settings for cooking numerous types of dishes and the pyroclean setting is the best. Cleaned the oven so it looked brand new again. Didn't really believe it would work as well as it did, but it got so hot that any food splashs etc burnt completely off and just wiped out with a damp sponge.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing since bubble gum! We bought an old house with old appliances and after 12 years have decided to renovate the kitchen ….first was a Westinghouse cooktop, which is amazing! Second and third was a Westinghouse Refrigerator and a Westinghouse oven …..what more can I say....We just love Westinghouse.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accurate temperatures I bought this oven 18 months ago and have been happy with it in the main. Had a problem putting the glass back in to the door after cleaning but I had them around the wrong way, instructions a bit confusing. Fan rattles a bit but overall a very good product
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made I have had this oven for 1 month now and it is a great buy. Good oven space, very quiet, and cooks well. The cool oven door is amazing for those with kids, peace of mind. Not yet used the self clean as it will take awhile for a new oven to get that dirty :)
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven We got this Oven as part of our long awaited and needed full kitchen renovation and we are very pleased, great looking and great performing oven, plenty of space and we use it all time being a family of 5,easy to use and cooks beautifully.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed As a senior citizen I am unable to clean my oven door due to the complicated way the door has to be removed from the oven,placed on a towel and the glass panel carefully removed. This is NOT the oven for older women living alone
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got all the features A good choice for all the elements/features at a mid-price. I esp like being able to set an exact temperature. The timer is a bit confusing to operate.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice oven Bought my oven 2 yrs ago. It is now rusting out in the bottom of the oven.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent heating The oven appears to lose heat part way through cooking so that the meal is still not finished when the timer goes off.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features What a great oven, oh so quiet you can't even hear it operating and the light in the oven is great.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I was hesitant to use the pyro function at first but it’s so easy to use and does a wonderful job
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Just learning how to use the oven. It is so clean and shiny that I don't want to use it.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeds our expectations Re doing a kitchen from the sixteen. Over the moon with all our quality appliances.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Clean So easy to keep clean , have told many friends to upgrade their oven, well worth it
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I would pretty much marry this oven. My favourite feature is how fast it heats up
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Save on the electric bill. Easy to use after a year no trouble with it
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with good results Good buy. I recommend you go with a well known trusted brand
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features Easy to use and cooks well and good value for price of it.?
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wvep615s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Materials/Colour
stainless steel
Type of Oven
Single pyrolytic oven
Controls of Oven
touch
Oven fuel
electric
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
595
CM Tech data
60cm
Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
581
Total width (mm)
596
Flush fit cut out height (mm)
600
Total depth (mm)
572
Flush fit cut out width (mm)
600
MAIN OVEN
Gross capacity litres
80
Number of functions
10
Useable capacity litres
68
Oven Functions
fan grill,fan bake,defrost,maxi grill,traditional bake,pizza,rapid heat,grill,base heat,pyro clean
Oven function
multifunction
ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
Connected load KW
3
Maximum current rating (amps)
12.7
Type of connection
hardwired
OTHER FEATURES
Cleaning
pyrolytic
Door
drop down
Light position
rear
Safety features
cool door
Included accessories
grill/oven pan,2 x chromed wire shelf,wire grill insert
Pyrolytic functions
1
Timer
5 button push control programmable timer
Shelf support
easy clean formed shelf supports
Closed door grilling
Yes
Layers of glass in door
4
Type of Pyrolytic functions
pyrolytic light clean,pyrolytic heavy clean
Lights
1
Number of shelves
2
Fold down grill element
Yes
Number of shelf positions
5
Downloads