Key Product Details
WVE626W_HERO.png
WVE626W_HERO.png
+ MORE

WVE626W


White multifunction duo oven


White multifunction duo oven is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve626w, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
Find a Store
  • Duo
  • electric
  • multifunction

596W x 568D x 888H(mm) ?

White 60cm multifunction 8/5 duo oven with rotary controls, 80L gross capacity, touch control timer and triple glazed door
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Anti-spatter grill  inserts
Anti-spatter grill inserts
Anti-spatter grill inserts provide a safer and more convenient way to grill ensuring cooking fats drain away from food for healthier cooking.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Anti-spatter grill  inserts
Anti-spatter grill inserts
Anti-spatter grill inserts provide a safer and more convenient way to grill ensuring cooking fats drain away from food for healthier cooking.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
  • Multifunction Oven
  • Programmable timer
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • Self-clean oven liners
  • Dual Cavity for a bigger capacity
  • Separate grill
  • Anti-spatter grill inserts
    Reviews
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in my kitchen I bought this to go in my brand new kitchen, loved the white glass as it looked better than the stainless steel. Big oven. I find cleaning the triple glass tricky to begin with but easy to remove than you think ! Live that I didn’t pay that much more to have extra oven/grill love it !!
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice item I purchased this oven a month ago & am very pleased with it. Although same brand & similar to our old one it is much better. It cooks evenly, the fan doesn't vibrate like the old one did. My wife is happy with her baking results, & I am happy with my bread making results.
    Date published: 2019-09-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oven ever I've had this for 5 months now and I don't know how I ever ran my kitchen with only one oven. We have always got extra people for meals and the duo oven makes it easy to have multiple things on the go at once. It cooks evenly and heats up really quick. Brilliant oven
    Date published: 2019-05-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a few months ago after our old over broke down and it was time for an upgrade. Been using it to cook roast, reheating pizza... does the job. Bit smaller than previous oven but is big enough for cooking up a roast for the family.
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double oven, great price Bought this because it fitted into the wall space. Ended up with a multifunction, efficient and classy oven that has exceeded expectations. Heats up fast, easy to clean, great features like pizza dial, rapid heat and defrost. A keeper!
    Date published: 2015-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven We bought this oven 5 months ago and very happy with it. Very easy to operate and the second small oven is very useful either to cook large meals when entertaining or when just cooking one item.
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY NEW DUAL OVEN I have had 3 Westinghouse Ovens & cook tops in my 60 years of marriage but this new one takes first prize.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Purchased the oven nine months ago and have found the two ovens to be very practicable and easy to use.
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it is advertised as very happy with purchase and in particular the instillaton
    Date published: 2019-08-08
    • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wve626w, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Materials/Colour
    white
    Type of Oven
    duo oven
    Controls of Oven
    control knob
    Oven fuel
    electric
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    888
    CM Tech data
    60cm
    Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
    581
    Proud fit cut out depth (mm)
    560
    Total width (mm)
    596
    Flush fit cut out height (mm)
    893
    Proud fit cut out height (mm)
    885
    Total depth (mm)
    568
    Flush fit cut out width (mm)
    600
    Proud fit cut out width (mm)
    565
    MAIN OVEN
    Gross capacity litres
    80
    Number of functions
    8
    Useable capacity litres
    72
    Oven Functions
    rapid heat,defrost,fan bake,base heat,bake/pizza,grill,fan grill,maxi grill
    Oven function
    multifunction
    SECOND OVEN OR GRILL
    Gross capacity litres
    46
    Number of functions
    5
    Closed door grilling
    Yes
    Number of shelf positions
    3
    Layers of glass in door
    3
    Useable capacity litres
    38
    Oven Functions
    grill,fan assist bake,traditional bake,fan grill,defrost
    Shelf support
    side rack
    Lights
    1
    Oven functions
    multifunction
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Number of shelves
    1
    Light position
    side
    ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
    Connected load KW
    5.3
    Maximum current rating (amps)
    22.4
    Type of connection
    hardwired
    OTHER FEATURES
    Cleaning
    easy clean door
    Timer
    3 button touch control programmable timer
    Shelf support
    side rack
    Closed door grilling
    Yes
    Layers of glass in door
    3
    Catalytic liner position
    rear,sides
    Lights
    4
    Number of shelves
    3
    Fold down grill element
    Yes
    Number of shelf positions
    7
    Door
    drop down
    Light position
    rear
    Safety features
    cool door
    Included accessories
    grill/oven pan,anti splatter grill insert,baking tray,side racks,side and rear catalytic liners ,3 x chromed wired shelves
    Downloads

    Accessories