Key Product Details
WVE615S_HERO.png
WVE615S_HERO.png
+ MORE

WVE615S


Stainless steel multifunction oven


Stainless steel multifunction oven is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve615s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • single oven
  • electric
  • multifunction

596W x 568D x 595H(mm) ?

Stainless steel 60cm multifunction 5 oven with rotary controls, 80L gross capacity and touch control timer
Where to Buy
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Programmable timer
Programmable timer
The programmable timer gives the ability to plan your start and finish cooking time to the minute.
  • Knob control
  • Multifunction Oven
  • Programmable timer
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
  • In oven grill
  • Internal light
    Reviews
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from oven recommended by Choice Magazine I bought this oven recently and trying to get used to it. It tends to burn my cookies in the back left corner. I had the service man out and he checked the oven temperature. He said the temperature was perfect. Not happy with that, i contacted the service centre and she advised me to change the fan forced setting. I think this will do the trick. Will be testing it out tomorrow.
    Date published: 2017-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! A joy to use! I bought this just before Christmas and it did all my meals over the holiday period perfectly - roasts, cakes, slices etc. It's very easy to use and I like that you can see everything that's going on inside, as the door is see through glass, not tinted. It is also much quicker and more even in baking/roasting than my previous oven. Also very easy to clean. Can only recommend highly!
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value oven I’ve had this oven for around 3 weeks now. It really good. So quite and you can’t feel any heat from the outside. The light is bright and the glass so clear it’s easy to see inside, unfortunately it means it’s easy to see when it’s dirty too but that’s not so bad. Very even cooking and seems to have very accurate temperature control. Great delivery service too.
    Date published: 2018-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great features I bought my oven as my old oven stopped working on Christmas Eve, Boxing Day I went out shopping and my brother in law told me about appliances online wow prices were great so I ordered my new oven that I looked at elsewhere and appliances online delivered the next day on the 27th. Cakes are brilliant roast dinners are perfect I’m loving my Westinghouse oven
    Date published: 2019-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the features I bought this oven a month ago to replace a very old chef, decided to up grade slightly to a digital clock and two extra functions from previous oven. Definitely right choice digital very easy to use all the family uses it the extra features of bake/pizza a winner plus defrost pizza dough rises quicker overall love the oven as much as I love to cook.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I bought this a bit over a month ago and have found it is a really great purchase. It is good value for money and really easy to use. The first time I used it, I didn't even have to refer to the instruction book, just used it straight away. The timer and other settings are self explanatory. All in all, a great oven and grill.
    Date published: 2016-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & Complimentary I bought this oven a month ago online to replace a fused S/S oven and as per your description it easily complimented existing S/S appliances and fitted into existing cavity perfectly ! No need to discuss the function side .. it’s a Westinghouse isn’t it ? Cooks well with immediate cool down period .. I like that !
    Date published: 2018-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy so far. Why did I put up with my old oven for so long? I've had this new one for about a month and I'm very happy with how efficiently it cooks everything. It has great heat distribution for baking and grills everything very evenly. I'm still getting used to the settings but that aside, I'm very happy with my choice.
    Date published: 2016-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable even cooking I’ve had it for 14 months now, I came back to look to see if it was under warranty because we have an intermittent fault with the clock. We don’t use the timer anymore because the sound is ear piercing, but these are minor things. Overall we’re very happy with the oven and it’s good value for the price.
    Date published: 2018-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pleased with performance Chose this model to replace an existing Westinghouse that was inefficient so that we did not have to do any modifications Presently surprised on the performance of this low cost model ... does everything that is expected ... roasts bakes warms really well Pleased that we chose this model
    Date published: 2018-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we expected. We were going to buy the dearer model, but we changed our minds after speaking to the sales lady. We are very happy with this oven. Ther cool touch door is great considering we have grandchildren regularly visiting us during cooking time. The oven stays quite clean.
    Date published: 2018-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy use it replaced a Westing house over 13 years old , we thing westinghouse is as good as for the money (value for money) next we will replace the Westinghouse Gas cooktop, it is also 13 years old nothing wrong with it just good to keep updateing for nice fresh goods.
    Date published: 2019-04-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from i bought this product about 3 weeks ago. The oven takes a long time to heat up. I am disappointed with the clock mode - it is not as simple as it looks. Otherwise it looks good and heats well. Have baked two good cakes - so am happy....
    Date published: 2017-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedtinghouse wall iven Very pleased with our oven purchase. New improvements are great! Purchased about 3 months ago. Would purchase one again. Next purchase will be a westinghouse upside diwn fridge. In the near future.
    Date published: 2018-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from well designed value for money oven Im thrilled with this oven It has the features needed for everyday cooking Its such a well priced oven and looks equally as good as more expensive brands The best part is its Australian made
    Date published: 2016-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse Oven & Cooktop Westinghouse Oven & Cooktop fabulous. Service from Appliances Online impeccible! We have bought several appliances over the years from you and cannot find fault with anything. Thankyou!
    Date published: 2018-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven So happy with this oven. It has all the function we need without being complicated or ugly. Works well, gets to temperature and cools quickly, and looks great too. Very happy
    Date published: 2016-11-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Have had this now for about a month and am very happy with its performance. Quick to heat, Temperature setting correct (checked with thermometer) and temperature constant.
    Date published: 2016-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Purchased this oven after a lot of deliberation. turned out to be a good choice. easy to use, easy to keep clean. really does the job at a very competitive price.
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish Not only good looks, but has all the features you would expect from ovens that cost thousands, and to top it off..easy to set up and use....thoroughly recommend.
    Date published: 2016-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Really happy with this oven- easy to use, looks great. Lots of people have commented on how hard it is to set the clock- really wasn’t hard at all!
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, looks great Clock easy to set, warms up quickly. Haven't used Defrost setting on it yet or had it long enough to need to clean other than wipe out.
    Date published: 2016-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse WVE615S Electric Wall Oven Great -so much better than my old oven. Simple usage, good, even baking and (even though it's same size) I'm sure it's roomier.
    Date published: 2017-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Simple to use, clean lines to match the rest of the kitchen, and holds temp perfectly (and as it says it will!)
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I need I have had the oven for 1 month and have found it does exactly what I require and is good value for the cost.
    Date published: 2018-01-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Working well. Love wall oven height. Would benefit having three shelves for multiple baking positions.
    Date published: 2018-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new oven first purchase from appliances online, great service, love my new oven, works a treat.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use So far this oven is great! I have found it easy to use and looks great in the kitchen.
    Date published: 2016-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple features.easy to use Replaced an earlier model oven fitted well. No fuss. Looks good. cooks evenly so far.
    Date published: 2019-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SIMPLE OVEN GOOD TO HAVE A SIMPLE PLAIN OVEN WITHOUT ALL THE ELECTRONIC DO DA THAT YOU NEVER USE
    Date published: 2019-01-03
    • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wve615s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Materials/Colour
    stainless steel
    Type of Oven
    single oven
    Controls of Oven
    3 button touch control LED
    Oven fuel
    electric
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    595
    CM Tech data
    60cm
    Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
    581
    Proud fit cut out depth (mm)
    560
    Total width (mm)
    596
    Flush fit cut out height (mm)
    600
    Proud fit cut out height (mm)
    590
    Total depth (mm)
    568
    Flush fit cut out width (mm)
    600
    Proud fit cut out width (mm)
    565
    MAIN OVEN
    Gross capacity litres
    80
    Number of functions
    5
    Useable capacity litres
    72
    Oven Functions
    fan grill,fan bake,defrost,maxi grill,bake/pizza
    Oven function
    multifunction
    ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
    Connected load KW
    3
    Maximum current rating (amps)
    12.5
    Type of connection
    hardwired
    OTHER FEATURES
    Cleaning
    easy clean door
    Lights
    1
    Number of shelves
    2
    Fold down grill element
    Yes
    Number of shelf positions
    7
    Door
    drop down
    Light position
    rear
    Safety features
    cool door
    Included accessories
    grill/oven pan,2 x chromed wire shelf,baking tray,side racks,wire grill insert
    Timer
    3 button touch control programmable timer
    Shelf support
    side rack
    Closed door grilling
    Yes
    Layers of glass in door
    2
    Downloads

    Accessories