Key Product Details
WVE614W_HERO.png
WVE614W_HERO.png
+ MORE

WVE614WA


60cm 4 Function White oven


60cm 4 Function White oven is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve614wa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • single oven
  • electric
  • multifunction

596W x 568D x 595H(mm) ?

White 60cm 4 function oven with rotary controls, 80L gross capacity and 120 minute auto off timer
Where to Buy
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • Knob control
  • Fan-forced oven
  • In oven grill
  • 2 hour auto-off oven timer
  • Internal light
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines... looks great! I bought this oven one month ago and am very happy with it. Quick to heat up, very easy to use and clean lines. Love it !
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simplicity I bought my oven a month ago. It is easy to use it everyday. I enjoy simplicity. The four functions are easy to use
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great oven. Had ours installed a few weeks ago. Installation not impressive, but oven great so the end result most important.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven. Had this oven installed a few weeks ago. Installation by installer not brilliant, but very happy with product.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleek and modern really pleased with my new westinghouse oven, looks great in my kitchen. Easy features to bake, roast and grill
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it..cooks beautifully and to time Love cooking in this stove.We changed from gas to electric and happy we did.Best choice we made.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great easy to use I bought this a few weeks ago and I very pleased, it is easy to use easy to clean and looks great.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect oven for our retirement The features such as a cool door are perfect with grand children about
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Oven! Perfect fit! Beautiful oven. Very happy Customer!And got White Too!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent family oven So happy with our purchase and the service.at Applience s online
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven I bought this oven 3 weeks ago I am very happy with my new oven
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve614wa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Materials/Colour
white
Type of Oven
single oven
Controls of Oven
control knob
Oven fuel
electric
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
595
CM Tech data
60cm
Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
581
Proud fit cut out depth (mm)
560
Total width (mm)
596
Flush fit cut out height (mm)
600
Proud fit cut out height (mm)
590
Total depth (mm)
568
Flush fit cut out width (mm)
600
Proud fit cut out width (mm)
565
MAIN OVEN
Gross capacity litres
80
Number of functions
4
Useable capacity litres
72
Oven Functions
grill,fan grill,fan bake,defrost
Oven function
multifunction
ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
Connected load KW
2.3
Maximum current rating (amps)
9.6
Type of connection
hardwired
OTHER FEATURES
Cleaning
easy clean door
Lights
1
Number of shelves
2
Fold down grill element
No
Number of shelf positions
6
Door
drop down
Light position
rear
Safety features
cool door
Included accessories
grill/oven pan,2 x chromed wire shelf,baking tray,side racks,wire grill insert
Timer
120 minute auto off timer
Shelf support
side rack
Closed door grilling
Yes
Layers of glass in door
2
Downloads

Accessories