Key Product Details
WVE613S_HERO.png
WVE613S_HERO.png
+ MORE

WVE613S


Stainless steel fan forced oven


Stainless steel fan forced oven is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve613s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • single oven
  • electric
  • fan forced

596W x 573D x 595H(mm) ?

Stainless steel 60cm fan forced oven with rotary controls, 80L gross capacity and 120 minute auto off timer
Where to Buy
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
  • Knob control
  • Fan-forced oven
  • 2 hour auto-off oven timer
  • In oven grill
  • Internal light
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven, excellent customer service!! I bought this oven online and couldn't be happier!
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! I bought this product to replace one in an investment property. Our tenants are delighted with it and it is working just fine. From an investor's point of view, I have been impressed with the efficiency and speed with which the product was despatched (delivered on time and on the day requested) and the excellent communication and courtesy directed towards me. Dealing with Appliances Online has been a very positive experience! Thank you
    Date published: 2016-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with my new oven I've had my new oven for a couple of weeks now, and so far I'm very happy with it. I like the clear glass door that enables me to see the progress of baking. It's very spacious so that I could get multiple items in to bake at once. Just had to get used to the fact that if I set the timer, the oven switches off when the timer goes off. Not an issue once you're aware of it. Overall, very pleased with the item.
    Date published: 2016-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall basic oven Product came complete with our house build. Good oven for a basic model, does everything you need and nothing to fancy to confuse cooking time. Would buy again :)
    Date published: 2019-09-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple features practical to use I bought a basic oven over a month ago. It has only 3 cooking settings and an auto cut off timer - nothing could be simpler. Who uses all those different settings? I sure didn't in my old oven, even though I do fair amount of cooking. It also came with a drip tray for the bottom of the oven - much easier to clean, wipe up spills etc. Found Appliance on Line brilliant and would definitely use again.
    Date published: 2016-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent No Frills Oven I purchased this oven about a month ago. Have to say I'm very happy with the performance. I was replacing a Westinghouse oven that was 14 years old. Stainless finish is beautiful and the glass window is slighter larger and not as dark as the old one, which allows me to keep a better eye on the progress of cooking. It's a very simple no fuss oven. The oven door is fairly light weight too.
    Date published: 2017-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All we need This replaced an Ariston multi function oven. The Westinghouse does a better job and it's operation is straight forward. We found cooking times less than with the Ariston. Remember when using the 2 hour timer that it turns off the oven at the end of the set time so it is necessary to switch the oven back on to continue cooking. The oven light is on during cooking which is a good feature.
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great appliance! I bought this oven after my Miele broke down and couldn't be happier. It's super easy to use, large, heats evenly and works really well. Initially I was hesitant 'cause it's a very simple model, but then I thought about all those complex functions that my old oven had that I never used (and I cook a lot) and decided that this was the most reasonable option. Highly recommended.
    Date published: 2016-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The oven fitted the cabnitry space. As a rule I have had success with Westinghouse products, therefore I favour this brand This oven work well, when first installed the racks appeared "tinny" and did not fit correctly, the store gave me a replacement set of racks that did fit,.but still had a "tinny" feel. I am aware that this is not a top of the range product and I needed a replace oven quickly.
    Date published: 2017-11-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Racks I bought a standard oven from Westinghouse but would you believe that one of the side racks was warped and would not sit in the oven correctly. We needed wait another two days before we could use the oven. Then when we tried to use the oven the fan forced fan was hitting the backing of the oven. I had to wait one full week before the oven was fixed.
    Date published: 2017-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great oven I bought this oven to replace an oven that hasn't worked for some time (had to wait till I had enough money first). What a joy it was to finally be able to bake and roast in something bigger than a microwave. It's very easy to use, I like that you can see inside while the food is cooking and how easy it is to clean.
    Date published: 2016-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective We bought this after our Ariston oven died and we messed around for two months trying to get it fixed. In the end, this oven was cheaper than the cost of repairs and it was delivered next day as usual! It does not have any fancy features but it works well as an oven and after all, isn't that just what you need?
    Date published: 2017-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good performer I bought this to replace a dead oven that was goodness knows how old. I just wanted a reliable oven, nothing fancy - just something that worked. So far - 6 weeks - we are doing well. I relied very heavily on others' reviews when choosing this model and that helped. It was reasonably priced but works very well.
    Date published: 2017-06-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from does everything it says on the label This is a excellent basic oven the temperatures are spot on, easily installed I would recommend anyone just wanting a standard no frills cooker to buy this product,If you want the fancy gadgets and widgets Then this is not for you. We didn't want all that, and we are more than happy with our purchase.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, effective, Australian-made I wanted a no fuss oven for my apartment and this has been great! Used it for roasting meat, savoury flans etc and really can't fault it. The auto turn-off function is handy if I'm busy with my baby or in the shower and I cant get back to the kitchen straight away. Australian-made is also a big plus.
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliantly Simple Oven This Westinghouse oven is simply brilliant. So very easy to operate and cooks perfectly and 2 other hugely big plusses is that it is whisper quiet and cool to touch the door which flows on to a cooler kitchen when the oven is cooking. Totally recommend this little beauty.
    Date published: 2016-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great We have had the oven for a few weeks, its a basic oven it just cooks and iyt does a great job of that. No fancy clock tht you forget how to program every time day light savers comes and goes. Be there. so buy this oven actually, at the price I got it buty two.
    Date published: 2016-05-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic and efficient I bought this oven approximately five or six weeks ago and I am very satisfied with this product considering the very reasonable price I paid. There is nothing fancy about this oven, however it cooks to a good standard and I have baked using multiple shelves.
    Date published: 2017-01-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Oven I’ve been cooking more than 50 years and this is definitely the worst oven I’ve ever used! Uneven bake, timer useless! I guess you get what you pay for, but I’m surprised any company would put their name to this oven. Nothing to redeem it
    Date published: 2018-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse wall oven I was renovating the kitchen and was looking to replace my 17 year old Westinghouse oven, bought same brand again to slot into the existing space, very happy with this choice especially the cool touch oven door, highly recommended
    Date published: 2017-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outcomes We are so so happy to have this product. Its really good Oven. I will definitely recommend this product to near ones dear ones.
    Date published: 2019-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from we recently bought our new Westinghouse WVE613S Electric wall oven from appliances online and we could not be happier. Profeessional prompt service from the get go. Can highly recommend them and the price was ultra competitive.
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use After having the top of the range oven another brand I love my new westinghouse has what I needed a light fanforced cooking and a griller. Also a lot bigger than my other 60cm smeg. So far more than I excpected for the price
    Date published: 2017-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great simple to use controls. Mate !!! perfect oven its simple to use and im currently cookin up a huge turkey, your all invited , oh and its BYO.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from features & Quality I bought this item through builder while constructing the house 9 mths ago and very happy with the product & performance. Quite a powerful model we have had so far.
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Nice and simple. The oven looks great and I love the 'auto off' feature. Unlike my old oven, the oven and grill reach the desired temperature extremely quickly. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2017-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from westinghouse wall oven is fabulous ! I bought a Westinghouse wall oven from Appliances on Line and found they were a fabulous firm to deal with. Very pleasant, helpful and oven was delivered on time, installed, and old one taken away.
    Date published: 2016-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek, stylish and affordable The oven has all the options you could need, is sleek, minimalistic, quiet and works well. Haven't had an issue and recommend this product.
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good oven Works fine. Good quality. The countdown timer alarm knob is not very accurate so I don't use it in case it turns off the oven prematurely. Need to have it on 'fan/oven' for light to be on.
    Date published: 2016-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use, looks great Purchased this oven to replace a 12 year old oven that seemed to go through an unusual number of elements. Hoping this new oven will be trouble free. It is a simple oven, nothing fancy.
    Date published: 2016-12-04
    • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wve613s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Materials/Colour
    stainless steel
    Type of Oven
    single oven
    Controls of Oven
    control knob
    Oven fuel
    electric
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    595
    CM Tech data
    60cm
    Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
    581
    Proud fit cut out depth (mm)
    560
    Total width (mm)
    596
    Flush fit cut out height (mm)
    600
    Proud fit cut out height (mm)
    590
    Total depth (mm)
    573
    Flush fit cut out width (mm)
    600
    Proud fit cut out width (mm)
    565
    MAIN OVEN
    Gross capacity litres
    80
    Number of functions
    3
    Useable capacity litres
    72
    Oven Functions
    grill,fan grill,fan bake
    Oven function
    fan forced
    ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
    Connected load KW
    2.3
    Maximum current rating (amps)
    9.6
    Type of connection
    hardwired
    OTHER FEATURES
    Cleaning
    easy clean door
    Lights
    1
    Number of shelves
    2
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Number of shelf positions
    7
    Door
    drop down
    Light position
    rear
    Safety features
    cool door
    Included accessories
    grill/oven pan,2 x chromed wire shelf,baking tray,side racks,wire grill insert
    Timer
    120 minute auto off timer
    Shelf support
    side rack
    Closed door grilling
    Yes
    Layers of glass in door
    2
    Downloads

    Accessories