Key Product Details
WVE607S_HERO.png
WVE607S_HERO.jpg
WVE607S_HERO.png
WVE607S_HERO.jpg
+ MORE

WVE607S


Multifunction 10 built-in oven with touch controls


Multifunction 10 built-in oven with touch controls is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve607s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • single oven
  • electric
  • multifunction

596W x 572D x 595H(mm) ?

Stainless steel multifunction 10 built-in oven with touch controls, 80L gross capacity, triple glazed door. Only available at selected Narta Group stores
Where to Buy
Features
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Full touch electronic control panel
Full touch electronic control panel
Simple to operate and beautifully designed, the full-touch electronic control panel is easy to clean and also features a fully programmable timer.
Maximum choice, minimum fuss
Maximum choice, minimum fuss
Cooking becomes so much easier with a multifunction oven. That's because it can cater to many cooking needs with lots of options to suit all tastes. From defrosting and reheating through to steaming and roasting, now you can tackle any family meal or occasion with absolute ease.
FamilySafe Doors
FamilySafe Doors
For extra peace of mind and safety in the kitchen, we've developed multi-layer glazed oven doors. Given the multi-layer glazing, the Westinghouse FamilySafe oven doors are found to be cooler and safer for families with young children.
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Room for everything with FamilySize Ovens
Whether it's a big family gathering or a simple Sunday roast, you'll love Westinghouse Family Size ovens, our huge 80-litre gross capacity ovens with room for everything. The home cook's delight, the impressive width makes it super easy to get things in and out of the oven. Plus it can also fit even the largest turkey or lamb roast, so you'll never have to worry about not fitting food in. Add in A-Class energy efficiency to European standards, low heat emissions and a super quiet operation, and you have all the ingredients for the perfect oven.
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
Fingerprints have met their match. Enjoy a family-friendly oven with stainless steel that really is stainless. It's effortless to keep your oven looking like new with our easy-to-clean, smudge-free stainless steel.
Full touch electronic control panel
Full touch electronic control panel
Simple to operate and beautifully designed, the full-touch electronic control panel is easy to clean and also features a fully programmable timer.
Maximum choice, minimum fuss
Maximum choice, minimum fuss
Cooking becomes so much easier with a multifunction oven. That's because it can cater to many cooking needs with lots of options to suit all tastes. From defrosting and reheating through to steaming and roasting, now you can tackle any family meal or occasion with absolute ease.
  • Selected stockists only
  • FamilySafe Doors
  • FamilySize Ovens
  • Touch-on-glass controls
  • Programmable timer
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
  • Multifunction Oven
  • Internal light
  • In oven grill
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Westinghouse Bought as its on Choice recommended list and the price was significantly below rrp. A nice looking oven with clean electronic controls - easy to operate too. Only issue is it has now blown 2 oven light globes, the 1st blew on 1st use.. Hope its not a fault in the oven. Otherwise the oven lives up to expectations
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, cooks fantastic! I bought this a month ago and I love it. It heats up quickly and I love that warm up feature. It cooks the food in no time and everything comes out lovely and golden. The only complaint I have is the telascopic tray slides are completely useless. Other than that a great oven.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking - good cooking Bought to replace a cheap and nasty Everdure thats door exploded. Looks great fitted, nice clean lines. Temperature doesn't seem to be as hot as the last oven so has taken a couple of weeks to get used to it. Over all very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I have been very impressed with the oven so far, it does everything I need and is simple to operate. Love the fact all the shelves can slide out on tracks, oven seems to heat quickly and efficiently and like the fact it is self cleaning.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many functions I am blown away by the ease of using this oven. Having 10 functions is amazing and it it so easy to breeze through the choices and also to modify temperature within each of these functions as well as the easy to use options.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality. Oven works OK, but oven shelves bend when a 3 kg's of meat is placed in oven. Door handle retaining screw was stripped and loose. The cerimic coating on the inside of the oven was chipped and damaged.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb performance Oven installed a few days before Christmas and it has done everything perfectly since. Absolutely love it! Internal space is huge - had no problem dealing with a very big roast dinner for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features. I have been using this oven for 3 months now, and glad i did my research and bought it. Easy to use, without all the fancy features.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Has all the features we need and is very easy to use. Didn't even have to read the manual to work out how to use it. The LCD displays a picture of which element, fan, etc will be used.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this to match my Westinghouse convection oven. They look great together. Amazing value from Appliances online given it was nearly $500 dearer in a local store
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven. I've had this beauty for about a month and it's great. It cooks very evenly, is easy to use and looks great. I'm really pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First Rate This is just what we wanted. It doesn't have a million whistles and bells, just the basics you need and very well laid out and usable.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is our third oven and the best so far. Still only early days, we've only had it for a month. So far, we are very impressed!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse wall oven I am very happy with the wall oven so far. I have only had it for a couple of weeks but so far it is performing beautifully.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and great design Good, solid oven with clean, easy-to-use control panel. Easy to self install as well. Oven is quiet and heats up quickly.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I lovecmy Westinghouse oven. Quiet. Great features. Best oven ive ever owned
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent oven easy to use and the fan is very quiet. The cool touch door is great.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic oven, large capacity,super quite, easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Oven Bought this oven 3 weeks ago, ticked every box I needed
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven Easy to operate controls - very pleased with purchase
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wve607s, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Materials/Colour
stainless steel
Type of Oven
single oven
Controls of Oven
touch
Oven fuel
electric
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
595
CM Tech data
60cm
Flush fit cut out depth (mm)
581
Proud fit cut out depth (mm)
560
Total width (mm)
596
Flush fit cut out height (mm)
600
Proud fit cut out height (mm)
590
Total depth (mm)
572
Flush fit cut out width (mm)
600
Proud fit cut out width (mm)
565
MAIN OVEN
Gross capacity litres
80
Number of functions
10
Useable capacity litres
72
Oven Functions
fan assist bake,pizza,fan grill,defrost,maxi grill,base heat,fan bake,traditional bake,grill,Quick cook
Oven function
multifunction
ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
Connected load KW
3.1
Maximum current rating (amps)
12.9
Type of connection
hardwired
OTHER FEATURES
Cleaning
easy clean door
Lights
1
Shelf support
side rack
Closed door grilling
Yes
Layers of glass in door
3
Door
removable door,removable inner glass panes,cool door
Light position
rear
Number of shelves
2
Fold down grill element
Yes
Number of shelf positions
6
Timer
Programmable timer
Telescopic runners
two
Safety features
cool door
Included accessories
grill/oven pan,2 x chromed wire shelf,side racks,grill insert,baking tray,telescopic runner x 1
Downloads

Accessories