Key Product Details
WTB3400WG_Hero_Ang.png
WTB3400WG_Hero_FR.png
WTB3400WG_HERO_O_P_01.png
WTB3400WG_Hero_Ang.png
WTB3400WG_Hero_FR.png
WTB3400WG_HERO_O_P_01.png
+ MORE

WTB3400WG


340L Top Mount Refrigerator


340L Top Mount Refrigerator is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_101
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wtb3400wg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • top mount
  • Reversible with optional door kit

598W x 650D x 1645H(mm) ?

340 litre frost free top mount with white finish
Where to Buy
Features
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
  • Reversible doors
  • Door alarm
  • Multi-flow air delivery system
  • Chiller drawer
  • Full-width humidity controlled crisper bin
  • Frost free
  • Twist ice and serve (removable)
  • FlexStor™ door bin storage system
  • Adjustable levelling feet (front)
  • R600a refrigerant
  • Deodoriser
  • Adjustable easy clean glass shelves
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small kitchen! Bought this to replace my 17-year old Westinghouse 320 litre (still going strong at the time). It has roughly the same dimensions but is a little taller thus giving an extra 20 litres storage. Flexi shelving is fabulous, both the fridge and roomy freezer section are performing well at keeping things cold/frozen. Love the ice maker - no more struggling with trying to balance icecube trays on top of the frozen peas! I highly recommend this appliance.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! It was important to get the biggest fridge possible for the fridge cavity and appliances online made it possible to know that this fridge woud fit. It is a really good size and attactive, I like how the fridge door shelves can be rearranged. This is really excellent value for money! A slight warning, certain magnets may scratch the paint on the face of the fridge doors but I think this could happen with any fridge. Highly recommended.
    Date published: 2017-08-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good fridge I needed to buy a new fridge as my old one packed up just before Christmas, but I had limited size options because of the configuration of my kitchen . This is perfect for a single person or couple. Plenty of shelf space and the freezer can hold a decent amount too. The Appliances Online Delivery Team did a fantastic jobs too, taking my old fridge away and leaving none of the packaging when they left.
    Date published: 2017-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than you think! I bought this fridge about a month ago and wondered how we would go with it as we have always had a much larger fridge. But our new home has a much smaller fridge space and we were not convinced we would be happy at all... However we are very happy and surprised at the capacity and features of our new fridge!! It exceeds our expectations and are so happy with our selection.
    Date published: 2019-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is perfect!! I have nothing negative to say about this fridge. Love the features to adjust the shelves and the door shelves too! The vegetable compartment is a good size too.The sound is so less compared to my previous fridge. I would've liked a little more freezer size, but I knew what I was getting when I ordered, so no big complaints there either. Overall happy with this purchase.
    Date published: 2017-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fridge For value for money, this is a winner. This fridge replaced a much more expensive "smart fridge" which was not smart enough. My new fridge has so quiet, I had to open it a few times to make sure it was on. The flexi shelving is great and the simplicity is perfect. For one or two people this would be hard to beat. And you can't beat the service of Appliances Online.
    Date published: 2017-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge for the price I bought this fridge after searching for months for a small fridge with 3 shelves, as they all seem to have 2 shelves. I find it fits all of our groceries for a family of 4 fairly well. Took a while to work out the way I like the shelves as the gaps that are allowed are quite generously spaced, but now I have worked it out I am very happy with this fridge.
    Date published: 2019-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge I've had it about a month now and it's ideal for my (single) needs. I like the solid door handle setup better than my old one that was very fragile and the attachments broke easily. The inside shelved that are moveable are a good idea but could be a bit stronger. I'll have to be a bit gentle with them but overall I love the unit.
    Date published: 2017-03-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from We are Now on the 2nd Fridge We bought the first fridge 2-3 weeks ago and it failed. We are now on the second fridge that was delivered on Wednesday. Keeping fingers crossed that all will be good as Westinghouse does have a reasonably good reputation. The first fridge more than likely had a faulty part which caused it to fail. What you call bad luck.
    Date published: 2019-03-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one think I would like to change We have been very happy withbthat fridge, but I wish I knew how to remove the box for ice cubes on the freezer. This is a second fridge for us and I need ALL the freezer space I can get and that box wastes space evn if you take out the actual ice cube tray. Found no instructions on how to take that box out. Any help there?
    Date published: 2018-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, but... it works well, but my only complaint are the oddly positioned shelves that make it difficult to put 3ltr milk bottles upright in the fridge. I put them on the door. I also have strange panel with three waves on it and have no idea what it's for. The manual doesn't say what it is either. It could be a bit more detailed.
    Date published: 2018-11-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great second fridge The first time this was delivered it did not work (fridge did not get cold and ice defrosted after it had frozen). The replacement works great even in a hot garage (where we use it as a drinks fridge). Very handy that you can move shelves and the door shelves around. Nice size freezer for the size fridge.
    Date published: 2019-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse WTB 3400WG 340L Top Mount Fridge I purchased my Westinghouse fridge several months ago and I am completely satisfied with the fridge. The features that I like include the quiet operation, more energy efficient than my previous fridge, a brighter interior light, and the ability to re-arrange the shelves to my needs and requirements.
    Date published: 2018-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smaller fridge I bought this about a month of so ago. So far so good. I really like it. It lost a star because the drawers in the freezer can drop out if you pull them right out. Plus the veggie drawer can come off it's rail. But you just need to be a bit gentler with both these things and it's fine otherwise.
    Date published: 2017-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company This is the second item I have bought from Appliances on line. Both times they have been the cheapest and the best. They are helpful, they setup your appliance and they take away the old one. The young men were friendly and respectful.I recommend this Co. to everyone
    Date published: 2018-08-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cooling abilities with no frost build up Excellent cooling, no fancy bells and whistles (I prefer) as with more bells and whistles,more things to be fixed. exterior materials made from lightweight metal, making it light and easy to move. only qualm - it takes longer than usual for the door alarm to go off.
    Date published: 2019-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fridge This fridge has very clean lines, 4 shelves & easy to use controls. It also has a very functional & quite large freezer. We are very happy with this product & would recommend it to anyone. It is a little noisier than I would have thought but I still love it.
    Date published: 2018-02-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from What about the butter? One thing I didn't notice until after it was installed is that there is no butter cooler! We have to remember to take the butter out of the fridge first thing so it's soft enough to use when making sandwiches after breakfast. Can't believe they left it out!
    Date published: 2018-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra-convenient transaction! Dad's old fridge leaked badly and he was unsure how to get rid of and replace it. Appliances online made the whole process a breeze. Price was great, delivery was next morning and taking the old leaker away was the icing on top! Highly recommended firm!
    Date published: 2017-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy buyer. Very happy with the new Westinghouse. Larger than my previous one and Just fitted into the space. Love the larger veggie drawer and the cool draw that lifts the lid as you bring it out. Looks smart with the white and chrome trim.
    Date published: 2017-03-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from too noisy i bought it for my tall son to use, but he said he would have preferred the freezer at the bottom so that he could see the food in the fridge easier. The fridge is the noisiest I have ever heard and I live in the back of the house.
    Date published: 2017-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fridge I bought this fridge a few weeks ago after my old stopped working. Was delivered within 24 hours of ordering. Running very well, a little noisy but it's a second fridge so not in the kitchen and not disruptive. Would recommend.
    Date published: 2018-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had to buy a fridge for my daughter in Melbourne. I chose the westinghouse 340L top mount fridge. The order went through in the afternoon and it was delivered at 7am the next morning. Best purchase experience ever!
    Date published: 2017-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good design in and out I bought the fridge two months ago.ln that period l called for help twice for a noisy fan.The fan blades were the culprits.Also the settings for the freezer l didn't know that it's adjusted depending on the season.
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Very happy overall with this purchase. The only issue is the temperature control in the freezer. It's easy to knock the dial when using the freezer. We have taped over the dial to maintain constant temperature.
    Date published: 2017-03-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed- not too big. We bought this fridge about a month ago to replace our 30 year old plus Westinghouse moist cold fridge that had finally stopped keeping food cold. Very happy with new fridge although it’s a little noisy.
    Date published: 2019-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Perfect size for my needs. From the time it was installed it has worked perfectly! It is quiet and I am extremely satisfied with this fridge. It is just as described on the online description provided.
    Date published: 2017-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have only had this fridge for about a month, great fridge, good value for the money. Love the ice maker feature, fits perfectly into the space. Excellent service from all at Appliances Online.
    Date published: 2018-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fridge Had to change fridge, Westinghouse swapped out my fridge for me for free. This is because the hinge holes on the left size were slightly too big when I wanted to change the door direction.
    Date published: 2017-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought the fridge 3 weeks ago and it is perfectly fits our small family needs. It has a good use of space. The top freezer has good display of space. Good price for a good fridge.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_101
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wtb3400wg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Exterior door finish
    White
    Cooling system
    frost free
    Additional domestic warranty to cover replacement of parts for the sealed refrigeration system (yrs)
    3
    Exterior cabinet finish
    white
    Refrigerant
    R600a
    Refrigerator Type
    top mount
    Fridge door opening
    reversible (with optional door kit)
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    1645
    Cabinet width (mm)
    595
    Depth door open 90degree (mm)
    1199
    Total Gross Capacity (L)
    339
    Cabinet height (mm)
    1630
    Total depth (mm)
    650
    Air space above cabinet (mm)
    90
    Freezer compartment capacity (gross in litres)
    89
    Total width (mm)
    598
    Cabinet depth (mm)
    575
    Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
    250
    ENERGY
    Energy Star Rating
    3.5
    Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
    328
    REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
    Controls
    manual
    Door alarm
    fridge and freezer
    Controls location
    internal
    Control functions
    quick freeze function
    FOOD COMPARTMENT
    Full width compartment
    1
    Crispers Runner system
    floor
    Main light
    LED
    Shelf material
    glass
    Full width crisper
    1
    Other Properties-FOOD COMPARTMENT
    Wire wine rack
    Crisper lid/shelf
    glass
    Crisper features
    humidity controlled
    FOOD COMPARTMENT DOOR
    Deep bottle bin
    1
    Shallow bin
    1
    FREEZER COMPARTMENT
    Twist ice and serve
    2
    Main light
    incandescent
    Shelving
    glass shelf
    Number of shelves
    1
    FREEZER DOOR
    Freezer door bins - full width
    2
    Downloads

    Accessories