Key Product Details
WSE6200SA_HERO_ANG_CL_01.png
WSE6200SA_HERO_O_P_01.jpg
WSE6200SA_HERO_ANG_CL_01.png
WSE6200SA_HERO_O_P_01.jpg
+ MORE

WSE6200SA


620L Stainless Steel Side by Side


620L Stainless Steel Side by Side is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wse6200sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
Find a Store
  • side by side
  • left and right

912W x 784D x 1787H(mm) ?

A 620L frost free side by side refrigerator with fingerprint resistant stainless steel finish, FlexSpace™ interiors & SpillSafe™ glass shelving.
Features
FlexSpace™, it's size redefined
FlexSpace™, it's size redefined
With a busy lifestyle and a growing family, you can always do with more space in your fridge. That's why Westinghouse created FlexSpace™, which is designed to maximise storage, flexibility and access to meet your ever-changing needs. Big enough to handle even the biggest grocery shop, you'll be able to fit in all your food and drinks with ease.
Adjustable storage solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable storage solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Spillsafe™ glass shelves
Spillsafe™ glass shelves
From time to time, accidents happen. And when they do, you want to minimise the extent of the damage. Spillsafe™ shelves can capture up to one litre of liquid, so you can contain the spillage to just one shelf instead of the whole fridge.
FlexSpace™, it's size redefined
FlexSpace™, it's size redefined
With a busy lifestyle and a growing family, you can always do with more space in your fridge. That's why Westinghouse created FlexSpace™, which is designed to maximise storage, flexibility and access to meet your ever-changing needs. Big enough to handle even the biggest grocery shop, you'll be able to fit in all your food and drinks with ease.
Adjustable storage solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable storage solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Spillsafe™ glass shelves
Spillsafe™ glass shelves
From time to time, accidents happen. And when they do, you want to minimise the extent of the damage. Spillsafe™ shelves can capture up to one litre of liquid, so you can contain the spillage to just one shelf instead of the whole fridge.
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel
  • Spillsafe™ glass shelves
  • FamilySafe™ lockable compartment
  • Humidity controlled crisper(s)
  • Twist ice and serve (removable)
  • LED lighting
  • External electronic controls
  • Eco mode to reduce energy consumption
  • Drinks chill timer alarm
  • Holiday energy efficient mode
  • Quick freeze function
  • Multi-flow air delivery system
  • More environmentally friendly refrigerant (R600a)
  • Frost free
  • Door alarm
  • Egg tray
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic refrigerator I bought this refrigerator in January and I am extremely happy with the item. Westinghouse need to advise consumers of area needed around the fridge for opening of doors. We needed to modify our kitchen cupboards so that the fridge sat level with the cupboards. I would have preferred refrigerator doors which were narrower than 90-100mm. Love the fridge though.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from side by side stainless steel the fridge is very lovely to look at, but i was dissapointed with a couple of things>>>>found inside didn't seem deep enough>>> only had 8 egg container not 12>> there seems to be a very small space between top shelf and 2nd shelf>>> freezer is good spacing.....i am comparing this to my Westinghouse side side side which we purchased 30 years ago .....
    Date published: 2019-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great layout We couldn't fit the next size up fridge in the available opening , and had to modify the cubboard above the new refrigerator to get it to fit , we were worried with it being 30 odd litres smaller than the old Westinghouse !! however with the great inside layout & organising the food better , all is good and we are very happy with the result
    Date published: 2018-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Fruit and veg Baskets Wine rack Space I had a side by side Westinghouse for 22years was still working but decided to upgrade for more energy efficient model. The old fridge was a 650litre and the new one 620 litre but seems to have more room. We are extremely happy with this fridge.
    Date published: 2018-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent side by side fridge Have had it a few weeks now & very impressed with it. Quiet running & has plenty of useable space in both fridge & freezer. Items are visible & easily accessed. Beats running 2 fridges which we were. A well designed family fridge.
    Date published: 2018-06-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new fridge Looks classy with heaps of space. The only minor thing to watch is that the temperature control panel on the inside of the fridge is very sensitive, and nothing can be touching it - otherwise it beeps.
    Date published: 2019-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little underwhelmed We bought this fridge a month ago. We bought it for the reputation Westinghouse has in the market and hope it serves us well. A couple features I miss in comparison to our old fridge. The lights are white lights, wish they had a choice of warm white. The fridge on the whole is not as deep as one would hope. We wish the fridge had a cheese drawer instead of a shelve, really miss that from our old fridge. Love the freezer section, again wish overall the fridge were deeper inside.
    Date published: 2019-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fridge Freezer I bought this fridge freezer to replace a similar Westinghouse, and am very happy with it. The only negative is that the fittings are much lighter weight that the last one, and I am concerned whether that might cause cracking of shelves etc. Of course, this might be totally unfounded, but I am determined to be very careful with how I load it. Lovely and quiet, looks lovely, and the temperature is consistent. Very nice unit.
    Date published: 2018-11-30
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dimension of fridge and quality of finishing issue I am switching from Westinghouse 610L fridge to 620L, the difference of
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I had to choose a fridge to replace my existing fridge. It was touch and go finding a model which would fit into the existing cupboard space. The 620L side by side Westinghouse fridge fitted well and looks sleek and modern. Storage is slightly different to my previous Westinghouse model however am getting used to the small changes. Great interior space . Refrigerator arrived in good time.
    Date published: 2019-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fridge I bought this a month and I am extremely grateful that I did. When I got the fridge inside and open up the fridge, there was an instruction manual and was very helpful explaining everything that what needs to be done and where everything goes. There is plenty of space for all my food and drinks even after a shopping day.
    Date published: 2019-06-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fridge- WVE626S I have now had this fridge for just under a month. I love the stainless steel look. There was a slight problem with the light in the freezer section. It was not connected. Westinghouse came out and connected quite quickly after we phoned them. All my appliances in the kitchen are Westinghouse and I am happy with them.
    Date published: 2017-07-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good simple fridge I bought this recently. Came with a small tiny dent on one door and the ice tray shelf had one track backwards so couldnt be inserted into the shelf slot. Wanted compensation for the small dent ondoor but AO only wanted to change over whjch would inconvenience me more. Other than that fridge is good.
    Date published: 2018-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious Our previous fridge had the freezer on top and the fridge on the bottom. It is so good not having to bend down to see into the fridge now. There is plenty of space, especially in the two crisper drawers. The freezer is also roomy. The exterior looks modern and simple. Very happy with our purchase!
    Date published: 2019-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features & overall finish. I am most impressed with the refrigerator's internal features. the number of shelves in the 2 cabinets and doors is very well designed. The 2 crisper drawers are a good size and the wine rack is ideal. The external finish is good quality stainless steel and is very easy to keep free of marks.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressive Very pleased with my recent Westinghouse side by side fridge/freezer. Looks great, plenty of space, easy to see through and clean shelves plus great wine/drinks rack so you don’t have to use up door or shelf space with bottles. Very happy customer, thanks Westinghouse.
    Date published: 2018-07-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have had issues Bought this a month ago and the drawers and the drawers were scratched. Also the things in the freezer were not frozen despite the temperature being -18. I now have it at maximum coldness and it’s much better. I feel the seal for the freezer isn’t that great either.
    Date published: 2019-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new fridge Brought the new fridge/freezer about a month ago. Love the light in the freezer makes looking for items so much easier, also plenty of room with the two drawers at the bottom and racks on the doors. The fridge is nice and bright and also plenty of room. Love it!
    Date published: 2018-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Westinghouse fridge Door handle will not fit fridge, It is 1 month since I purchased fridge. Door has to be replaced, this has not happened. Just as well I am tall enough to open from top of door. Obviously still waiting on new door to come from overseas.
    Date published: 2018-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have had my new fridge for a month now and am extremely happy with it. Very easy to find whatever is in the fridge and holds all that I need. The refrigerator is very smart looking and easy to keep clean. would recommend the product.
    Date published: 2019-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fridge - Fits perfectly This was the first big purchase that my partner and I had made both for our new house and from Appliances online - it is exactly what I wanted and could not be happier - it may only be a refrigerator but it is exactly what we wanted!
    Date published: 2017-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value After doing lots of research, I have settled with this. It looks very modern and it’s very bright inside. The side LED panels definitely help with that. Our food lasts longer than we’ve ever had. Great price for what you’re getting!
    Date published: 2019-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent features I brought this a month ago and although it’s early days,it’s amazing!so much easier when I do shopping I don’t need to worry if it will all fit! I love how the fridge is so thought out,they have thought about everything
    Date published: 2018-10-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fridge I bought this Westinghouse side by side for my new kitchen, after having a Westinghouse pigeon pair for the last 24years. I am loving the new features and hoping for a similar life span!
    Date published: 2018-08-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Westinghouse for my house We have had our Westinghouse Side by side fridge for almost a year and it works well, looks good does all that we hoped. I specially like the well lit interior when you open the door.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of space, modern looking. This fridge is very spacious. The door shelves are great being clear and adjustable. The fruit and veg crispers are clear so you can see into them without opening the draws. Very happy
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I am very happy with my purchase of the Westinghouse fridge. I have had it for almost a month and no problems to speak of at this point. Thanks Appliances Online.
    Date published: 2018-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really special I am so pleased with my purchase,fulfils all my needs,easy to use after my chest freezer. Loved it on sight, imagine the value it adds to my kitchen!
    Date published: 2018-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of space I purchased this fridge as my current one was to tall when we moved in to our new place. There is some much room to store lots of food
    Date published: 2018-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking appliance. Purchased this fridge / freezef over three months ago. Perfect size for us. Great drawers and shelving. Love the bottle rack.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_57
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wse6200sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Exterior door finish
    Stainless steel
    Fridge door opening
    left and right
    Refrigerant
    R600a
    Additional domestic warranty for the sealed refrigeration system only (yrs)
    3
    Exterior cabinet finish
    charcoal grey
    Cooling system
    frost free
    Refrigerator Type
    side by side
    Handle design
    bar handle
    Freezer door opening
    left
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    1787
    Cabinet width (mm)
    905
    Depth door open 90degree (mm)
    1150
    Total Gross Capacity (L)
    619
    Total Net Capacity (L)
    550
    Cabinet height (mm)
    1787
    Total depth (mm)
    784
    Air space above cabinet (mm)
    10
    Food compartment capacity (net in litres)
    343
    Total width (mm)
    912
    Cabinet depth (mm)
    610
    Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
    377
    Freezer compartment capacity (gross in litres)
    242
    ENERGY
    Energy Star Rating
    3
    Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
    532
    REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
    Controls
    electronic (with display)
    Control functions
    drink chill alarm,quick freeze function,eco mode
    Controls location
    internal
    Door alarm
    fridge and freezer
    Controls type
    touch
    FOOD COMPARTMENT
    Shelf material
    glass
    Crispers Runner system
    suspended
    Main light
    LED
    Type of shelf
    spill safe shelf,adjustable shelf
    Full width crisper
    2
    Other Properties-FOOD COMPARTMENT
    Shelf bottle rack
    Crisper lid/shelf
    glass
    Crisper features
    humidity controlled
    FOOD COMPARTMENT DOOR
    Deep bottle bin
    2
    Seals
    removable,mould resistant
    Shallow bin
    1
    Family Safe lockable compartment
    1
    FREEZER COMPARTMENT
    Ice cube storage bin
    1
    Type of shelf
    spill safe shelf
    Main light
    LED
    Twist ice and serve
    2
    Number of shelves
    4
    Shelving
    glass shelf
    Full width plastic basket
    2
    FREEZER DOOR
    Freezer door bins - full width
    6
    Seals
    removable,mould resistant
    Downloads

    Accessories