Key Product Details
WRM1400WD_Bar Fridge_White_Hero_Door Closed.png
WRM1400WD_Bar Fridge_White_Hero_Door Open.jpg
WRM1400WD_Bar Fridge_White_Hero_Door Closed.png
WRM1400WD_Bar Fridge_White_Hero_Door Open.jpg
+ MORE

WRM1400WD


White 138L bar fridge


White 138L bar fridge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wrm1400wd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • bar fridge
  • reversible

560W x 575D x 845H(mm) ?

White 138L gross capacity bar fridge with reversible door and LED lighting
Where to Buy
Features
Pigeon pair with bar freezer WFM0900WD
Match with the WFM0900WD to create a fridge/freezer combination
Reversible door
The door is reversible so that the door may be positioned to either the left or right hand side opening
R600a refrigerant
More environmentally friendly
Pigeon pair with bar freezer WFM0900WD
Match with the WFM0900WD to create a fridge/freezer combination
Reversible door
The door is reversible so that the door may be positioned to either the left or right hand side opening
R600a refrigerant
More environmentally friendly
  • Pigeon pair with bar freezer WFM0900WD
  • Reversible door
  • LED lighting
  • R600a refrigerant
  • Egg tray
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy, but compact We replaced our previous bar fridge. We did not require the freezer area, wasted space for us. All space can be utilised, and best of all no defrosting absolutely delighted with our purchase and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s supposed to do!! Using as a drinks fridge and works perfectly! Very quite. Froze the drinks on first use, lost a couple of beers. So no worries that it will keep food and drink really well, when you set the right temperature!!!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from as expected. This fridge is a replacement of a previous model Westinghouse that died one day. Not quite as easy to stack with bottles and cans as the previous model, but if it keeps my beer cold, I'm pretty happy.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very compact but roomy We purchased this fridge to replace our 16 year old bar fridge. We didn't require freezer space so this fridge suits our needs perfectly. Very roomy nothing negative very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious Great bar fridge. I chose this one because it didn’t have freezer space that takes up a lot of room. The only thing I would change is the fruit and veg drawer is a little tricky to open.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love our new bar fridge! All fridge so I don’t have to defrost a freezer I never used, and plenty of space for a large variety of drinks. Useful bar surface on top too.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Love the fridge. It is easy to stack, has no mini freezer which I find a nuisance, and is latdwr in size than a normal bar fridge. Definitely recommend it!,,,
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mini fridge Super happy with this fridge, no freezer taking up precious space. Looks good, works great, nothing to say but it's exactly what it should be.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable We have had this same bar fridge for a few years, so when one of our sons needed a new bar fridge, we purchased this same fridge for him
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very economical We bought this as our office fridge as our other fridge could not handle the load. Very satisfied with the product and best price.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted in a Bar Fridge Bought this as a small fridge for a bedroom. It is so quiet and keeps everything nice and cold. Plenty of internal space.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True bar fridge. Great product true bar fridge, no ice box so more beer fits in almost 2 slabs and 5 bottles of wine in the door pockets.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ideal Fridge Very happy with this fridge, It's a fridge only which is a great feature, simple & effective
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bar fridge This was one of the very few small fridges I found without a freezer - perfect for drinks
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size Nice size, works well has no freezer which is what I didn't need-it's a beauty.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All fridge great for drinks Love this fridge. All fridge great for drinks. only downside 2 star rating....
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does everything that I expected Great little fridge, just took a little time to get the thermostat sorted.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much space for a small fridge Works great once i worked out how to use the temp control , nice and cold.
Date published: 2019-03-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wrm1400wd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Exterior cabinet finish
white
Cooling system
cyclic
Refrigerator Type
bar fridge
Handle design
integrated
Refrigerant
R600a
Exterior door finish
White
Fridge door opening
reversible
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
845
Depth door open 90degree (mm)
1170
Food compartment capacity (net in litres)
137
Total width (mm)
560
Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
138
Total Net Capacity (L)
137
Total depth (mm)
575
Total Gross Capacity (L)
138
Height adjustable feet
Yes
ENERGY
Energy Star Rating
2.5
Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
208
REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
Controls
manual
Controls location
internal
FOOD COMPARTMENT
Shelf material
glass
Full width crisper
1
Number of shelf levels
2
Main light
LED
Type of shelf
spill safe shelf,adjustable shelf
WINE COOLER COMPARTMENT
Shelf material
bamboo with metal trim
Downloads