Key Product Details
WHE6874SA_Hero_ANG_CL.png
WHE6874SA_Hero_FR_O.png
WHE6874SA_Hero_FR_O_P.png
WHE6874SA_Crispers.png
WHE6874SA_Flip_shelf_lemonade.png
WHE6874SA_freezer.png
WHE6874SA_I&W_exterior.png
WHE6874SA_I&W_interior.png
WHE6874SA_snack.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_deli.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_drinks.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_freezer.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_meat.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_wine.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer.png
WHE6874SA_snack_fruit.png
WHE6874SA_Hero_ANG_CL.png
WHE6874SA_Hero_FR_O.png
WHE6874SA_Hero_FR_O_P.png
WHE6874SA_Crispers.png
WHE6874SA_Flip_shelf_lemonade.png
WHE6874SA_freezer.png
WHE6874SA_I&W_exterior.png
WHE6874SA_I&W_interior.png
WHE6874SA_snack.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_deli.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_drinks.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_freezer.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_meat.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer_wine.png
WHE6874SA_conv_drawer.png
WHE6874SA_snack_fruit.png
+ MORE

WHE6874SA


681L Stainless Steel French Door


681L Stainless Steel French Door is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_whe6874sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • french door
  • left and right

913W x 803D x 1782H(mm) ?

681L Stainless steel French Door Fridge with FlexSpace™ fully convertible drawer offering 5 predefined temperature settings from -23°C to +7°C, SmartSplit door design, ice and water dispenser, FreshSeal™ automatic humidity control crispers, Slide Back and Flip Up shelves and SnackZones.
Where to Buy
Features
FlexSpace™ Fully Convertible Drawer
FlexSpace™ Fully Convertible Drawer
With the widest temperature range from -23C to +7C our FlexSpace Fully Convertible Drawer adapts to your needs with a touch of a button*. With 5 predefined settings you can chill your drinks, freeze your meat or store your deli snacks, taking the headache out of the fridge and freezer shuffle, making you feel really clever. *within 2 hours
SmartSplit Door Design
SmartSplit Door Design
Optimally split doors give you more usable space in your fridge door. You can reach larger items in a quick and easy manner, saving you the need to open both doors every time.
FreshSeal™ Easy Glide Crispers
FreshSeal™ Easy Glide Crispers
FreshSeal crispers with automatic humidity control give you the flexibility to look after your fruit and vegetables the right way. Designed with your comfort in mind, the easy glide crisper bins open effortlessly and provide easy access even when theyre full.
Filtered Ice and Water Dispenser
Filtered Ice and Water Dispenser
The dispenser provides fresh, filtered water as well as cubed or crushed ice at the touch of a button for all your family needs
Slide Back and Flip Up Shelves
Slide Back and Flip Up Shelves
The flexibility to slide back or flip up some of the fridge shelving makes fitting those extra tall items or large platters a piece of cake.
FlexSpace™ Fully Convertible Drawer
FlexSpace™ Fully Convertible Drawer
With the widest temperature range from -23C to +7C our FlexSpace Fully Convertible Drawer adapts to your needs with a touch of a button*. With 5 predefined settings you can chill your drinks, freeze your meat or store your deli snacks, taking the headache out of the fridge and freezer shuffle, making you feel really clever. *within 2 hours
SmartSplit Door Design
SmartSplit Door Design
Optimally split doors give you more usable space in your fridge door. You can reach larger items in a quick and easy manner, saving you the need to open both doors every time.
FreshSeal™ Easy Glide Crispers
FreshSeal™ Easy Glide Crispers
FreshSeal crispers with automatic humidity control give you the flexibility to look after your fruit and vegetables the right way. Designed with your comfort in mind, the easy glide crisper bins open effortlessly and provide easy access even when theyre full.
Filtered Ice and Water Dispenser
Filtered Ice and Water Dispenser
The dispenser provides fresh, filtered water as well as cubed or crushed ice at the touch of a button for all your family needs
Slide Back and Flip Up Shelves
Slide Back and Flip Up Shelves
The flexibility to slide back or flip up some of the fridge shelving makes fitting those extra tall items or large platters a piece of cake.
  • FlexSpace Fully Convertible Drawer
  • UltraChill
  • Drinks Storage
  • Snacks Storage
  • Dual Freezer Storage
  • SmartSplit Door Design
  • FreshSeal™ Easy Glide Crispers
  • DualCooling
  • Slide Back and Flip Up Shelves
  • Fingerprint resistant stainless steel finish
  • SnackZone
  • Electronic touch controls
  • Electronic temperature controls
  • LED lighting
  • More environmentally friendly refrigerant (R600a)
  • Door alarm
  • Frost-free system
  • Quick chill function
  • Quick freeze function
  • Holiday energy efficient mode
  • Egg tray
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fridge i have ever had This fridge is the ducks nuts. I have owned a lot of fridges and worked on a lot of fridges ( refrigeration mechanic) and this fridge is well designed and cools drinks really fast
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spacious fridge great features We have had our fridge for 3 weeks now, an upgrade from what we previously had. Love the ability to convert the middle shelf from a fridge to a freezer. Fridge is spacious and caters to our family of 4. I was concerned about the noise of the fridge from other reviews. It is noisier than our last fridge but I only notice it at night- when the house is totally quiet. All in all a great fridge. Special shout out to the delivery guys who did a great job delivering the fridge!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage space Very happy with our Westinghouse. Love the chilled water and instant ice on hot days. So much room for all items and great storage space
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase. Its now six months, since the "clean filter" lights have come on, not sure where you are getting the noise from, but mines as quiet as a mouse, and it cools drinks in no time down to near icy cold - great purchase.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great space We bough this about 4 months ago. Very happy Much more space Love the draw I use it as fridge Every thing is so cold all the time and you can use any section alone If it has any fault It would be the snack tray bit hard to get things out of it Just to slim over all so much better than my two door upright Which i had never enough room
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fridge Bought this fridge about two months ago and it's certainly met all our expectations, having the draw that converts to a separate freezer, fridge at the press of a button is fantastic we use it as a mini bar to keep wine and beer cold without using space in the main fridge. Freezer is more than adequate in space for all our needs.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very noisy fridge We brought this fridge 2 weeks ago, to replace a 12yr old fridge. Our old fridge we never heard and the new Westinghouse compressor makes a huge clunking noise very disappointing for a new fridge and very poor quality if this is what Westinghouse is producing .
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent appliance I bought this about 2 months ago and I’m very pleased. It’s user friendly, lots of space and appears to be working well. I’m not about the longevity of it as it’s new, but loving it so far!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't Panic about slow chilling freezer 1st time I read all the reviews, and the ones saying the freezer was faulty and that the fridge had to be replaced, but thought I wouldn't be that unlucky. My fridge was delivered and after 4 hours turned on, the fridge was great, but the convertible drawer and freezer were room temperature. It was after hours, and I panicked I had a faulty one too. Fast forward to next morning and the ice bricks I put in to experiment were rock solid frozen. It seems the unit chills the fridge first, and then works it's way to the freezer components. There is NOTHING written in the instructions or online anyway to warn you about this. The temperature is on the LED display while the unit is getting to temperature, so if you see that, it's still working. These are the things that should be told to customers. I actually wonder if the units in the review were in fact faulty, or if the delay in chill was in fact the problem. It's an amazing size and layout fridge, and once I realised the freezer DOES work, I love it overall. I'm giving it negative points ONLY because the instructions should be clearer to save people panicking like I did.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Now I'm happy :) My original unit had issues with the handles not fitting....but the Good Guys @ Ballina replaced it and I'm looking forward to a long and happy life with this fridge :)
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Lots of space. Very happy with our choice. The price was right. The dimensions was just perfect. The finish was very good.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very ordinary This fridge does not cool the water down And doesn’t make ice very well at all Very disappointed
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More than enough room. Very happy with the performance and space. Sorry i didn't buy it long ago.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I bought this two weeks ago but find it is very loud.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fridge i have ever had This fridge is awesome good design and very efficient
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_whe6874sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Exterior door finish
Stainless steel
Fridge door opening
left and right
Refrigerant
R600a
Additional domestic warranty to cover replacement of parts for the sealed refrigeration system (yrs)
3
Exterior cabinet finish
charcoal grey
Cooling system
frost free
Dispenser type
ice and water
Refrigerator Type
french door
Handle design
bar handle
Freezer door opening
drawer
Plumbed water supply required
Yes
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
1782
Cabinet width (mm)
908
Depth door open 90degree (mm)
1189
Total Gross Capacity (L)
681
Total Net Capacity (L)
541
Cabinet height (mm)
1756
Total depth (mm)
803
Air space above cabinet (mm)
25
Food compartment capacity (net in litres)
363
Total width (mm)
913
Cabinet depth (mm)
625
Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
413
Freezer compartment capacity (gross in litres)
268
ENERGY
Energy Star Rating
3
Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
560
REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
Controls
electronic (with display)
Control functions
quick freeze function,quick chill,lock,sabbath mode,ice maker
Controls location
internal
Door alarm
fridge and freezer
Controls type
touch
FOOD COMPARTMENT
Shelf material
glass
1/3 width shelves
1
Crispers Runner system
telescopic
2/3 width crisper
1
Other Properties-FOOD COMPARTMENT
Egg tray,Snack zone
Type of shelf
spill safe shelf,adjustable shelf
2/3 width shelves
1
Crisper features
automatic humidity control,fully sealed
Feature lighting
LED
Flip up shelf
1
Crisper lid/shelf
plastic
1/3 width crisper
1
Main light
LED
FOOD COMPARTMENT DOOR
Deep bottle bin
1
2/3 width bins
1
Small items bin
1
Shallow bin
2
Expandable bin
1
Dispenser through door
ice and water
1/3 width bins
1
Half width, with lid
1
MIDDLE COMPARTMENT
Slide out drawer
1
Convertible drawer
Yes
Preset temperature settings
5
Cold drinks (0°C)
Yes
Drawer divider
1
Interior lamp
LED
Temperature control maximum (°C)
7
Freezer (-23°C / -18°C)
Yes
Deli snacks (3°C)
Yes
Function
Refrigerator and freezer
Temperature control minimum (°C)
-23
Ultra Chill
Yes
Wine and champagne (7°C)
Yes
FREEZER COMPARTMENT
Ice Maker
Automatic
Drawer divider
2
Full width plastic basket
1
Full width deep plastic basket
1
Basket Runner system
telescopic
Main light
LED
Downloads

Accessories