Key Product Details
WBB3700WG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700WG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700WG_Hero_FR.png
WBB3700WG_OPEN_HERO_P.png
WBB3700WG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700WG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700WG_Hero_FR.png
WBB3700WG_OPEN_HERO_P.png
+ MORE

WBB3700WG


370L Bottom Mount Refrigerator


370L Bottom Mount Refrigerator is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wbb3700wg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • bottom mount
  • Reversible with optional door kit

598W x 650D x 1755H(mm) ?

370L frost free bottom mount refrigerator with white finish
Where to Buy
Features
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
  • Reversible doors
  • FlexStor™ door bin storage system
  • Multi-flow Air Delivery
  • Full-width humidity controlled crisper bin
  • Separate temperature controls for fridge and freezer
  • Deodoriser
  • Full-width dairy bin
  • Twist ice and serve (removable)
  • Door alarm
  • Rear rollers
  • Hidden hinges
  • R600a refrigerant
  • Adjustable easy clean glass shelves
Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid appliance Good fridge freezer. Fits quite a bit to suit a family. Excellent vegetable keeper at a perfect access height. The only design issue is the light is at the rear of the fridge compartment and so light is quite limited if you put items in the centre of the shelves.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 year old Westinghouse fridge. I have a 20 year old Westinghouse fridge which was the version of this back than. It only had a thermometer replaced in fifteen years...just ticks along..yes they are a tad talkative. I would not buy another brand. Still keeping everything crisp and cool.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs! I was lucky to find a bottom mount fridge in this size - fits snugly into my apartment cabinetry like it was custom fitted. Love the freezer on the bottom so you don't have to bend to access lower parts of the fridge. Why aren't all fridges bottom mount???
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love having the fridge on top, freezer on bottom Slimline white fridge, looks great, even in small kitchen. Only negative so far is the strange noises it make, which I hear during the evening. But I'm learning to ignore them now !
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bottom mount is better for us old people. Have always bought Westinghouse appliances because have never had any problems. Great value for money especially when Appliancesonline have great specials.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought they were great! Gave me a great price! Friendly and helpful and delivery was very quick and they came in the time that they said!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very clean and stylish A good fridge, looks nice. It does however need an extra shelf inside as we store our wines in it and would like to use up all its space.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shelves I bought Westinghouse a month ago. I absolutely love the fridge and the delivery service. Exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge Had this fridge for about a month love the upside down feature very spacious fridge area and huge crisper
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doors close automatically if left open. Bought the new fridge nearly a month ago. Performing well so far.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Fridge Great fridge, works well and happy with the price and delivery
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little big fridge We bought this model mainly because we were restricted by the width. There are not many bottom mount fridges with the dimension we were looking for but we're very happy with our buy. The fridge is running very smoothly, hopefully it will last. This fridge has 1 major flaw and another minor one, which we couldn't find out because we bought this fridge without seeing the product first (online purchase) The major flaw of this fridge is the vegetable drawer. The drawer is hanging from the last shelf of the fridge. It slides into railings which pull apart very easily when the drawer is full which make the pulling in and out of the drawer very awkward and we believe on the long run either the shelf or the drawer will get damage. Secondly the quality of the plastic door trays is very low. Again without extra care we believe the trays could break easily. We do love the space the fridge offers. We like the glass shelves in the fridge. The freezer is quite small but we were aware of this and we're happy with the freezer compartment. Hopefully we will not regret the purchase and this fridge will last us a few years. We choose this brand because it is meant to be one of the most reliable Australian brand on the market.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet which is excellent, easy to use functions
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wbb3700wg, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Exterior door finish
White
Fridge door opening
reversible (with optional door kit)
Plumbed water supply required
No
Additional domestic warranty to cover replacement of parts for the sealed refrigeration system (yrs)
3
Exterior cabinet finish
white
Cooling system
frost free
Refrigerator Type
bottom mount
Handle design
integrated
Refrigerant
R600a
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
1755
Cabinet width (mm)
595
Depth door open 90degree (mm)
1199
Freezer compartment capacity (gross in litres)
102
Cabinet height (mm)
1741
Total depth (mm)
650
Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
268
Total width (mm)
598
Cabinet depth (mm)
575
Total Gross Capacity (L)
370
ENERGY
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
344
REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
Controls
manual
Door alarm
fridge
Controls location
internal
Control functions
multi-flow air delivery
FOOD COMPARTMENT
Shelf material
glass
Crisper lid/shelf
glass
Main light
LED
Number of shelf levels
3
Full width crisper
1
Other Properties-FOOD COMPARTMENT
Deodoriser
Type of shelf
spill safe shelf,adjustable shelf
Crisper features
humidity controlled
FOOD COMPARTMENT DOOR
Deep bottle bin
1
Full width dairy, one lid
1
1/3 width bins
2
2/3 width bins
2
FREEZER COMPARTMENT
Twist ice and serve
2
FREEZER DOOR
Freezer door bins - half width
1
Freezer door bins - full width
2
Downloads

Accessories