Key Product Details
WBB3700AG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700AG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700AG_Hero_FR.png
WBB3700AG_OPEN_HERO_P.png
WBB3700AG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700AG_Hero_Ang.png
WBB3700AG_Hero_FR.png
WBB3700AG_OPEN_HERO_P.png
+ MORE

WBB3700AG


370L Bottom Mount Refrigerator


370L Bottom Mount Refrigerator is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wbb3700ag, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • bottom mount
  • Reversible with optional door kit

598W x 650D x 1755H(mm) ?

370L frost free bottom mount refrigerator with arctic silver finish
Where to Buy
Features
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
Adjustable solutions with FlexStor™
As your family changes and grows, so do the requirements of your fridge. With FlexStor™ you enjoy the convenience of being able to easily change the configuration, whatever your needs. Adjust the height and position of the door bins to fit in large and smaller items and arrange your fridge your way.
Humidity controlled crisper
Humidity controlled crisper
Offers the perfect environment for preserving fruit and vegetables, as well as having a removable crisper front for easy cleaning
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice & Serve
Twist ice and serve with ice caddy provides you with easy access to more ice, more often
Easy to clean with glass shelves
Glass shelves improve visibility and are easy to clean
  • Reversible doors
  • FlexStor™ door bin storage system
  • Adjustable Spillsafe™ glass shelves
  • Multi-flow Air Delivery
  • Full-width humidity controlled crisper bin
  • Separate temperature controls for fridge and freezer
  • Deodoriser
  • Full-width dairy bin
  • Twist ice and serve (removable)
  • Door alarm
  • Hidden hinges
  • R600a refrigerant
  • Easy Clean Vibrant Silver Doors
  • Adjustable easy clean glass shelves
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wee fridge Bought this fridge as it was the only one we could find to fit in the small gap in our kitchen. For a little fridge, this thing has a lot of space! Freezer is great, IceCube maker is genius! Really happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features Had to buy a fridge as the one we had died. So was a purchase that was necessary not a choice. But very happy with the fridge and the fact that my veggies are no longer freezing .
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fridge So happy with the fridge. I love the bottom mount style as i dont gave to bend to get anything out of the fridge and you can easily see whats in it. Theres plenty of room too.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fridge! We are super happy with this fridge. Clean design, plenty of room, good size. It does have a small amount of noise but not really noticeable. We don't find it problematic!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i live alone it is perfect for me i bought thisi bought this 4 mths ago and i am enjoying it i got through baptist care no intrest loans and the repayments are $30 a fortnight it is perfect for me
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fridge I bought this fridge about three weeks ago and I'm very happy with it. It looks great, it has tons of space and it keeps everything really cold
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and performance I have been using this fridge for the last two years and I'm fully satisfied with it. Quality is good, its easy to clean and really spacious.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is ptácticol and eficiente We got the Westinghouse fridge and botton freser around 6 months a got and we are really happy the we did.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for price Bought a Westinghouse because previous was same brand and served me very well.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite fridge ever Great fridge very good space and lots of decent shelves for the door
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wbb3700ag, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
PRODUCT PROFILE
Domestic warranty details (yrs)
2
Exterior door finish
Arctic silver
Fridge door opening
reversible (with optional door kit)
Plumbed water supply required
No
Additional domestic warranty to cover replacement of parts for the sealed refrigeration system (yrs)
3
Exterior cabinet finish
charcoal grey
Cooling system
frost free
Refrigerator Type
bottom mount
Handle design
integrated
Refrigerant
R600a
DIMENSIONS
Total height (mm)
1755
Cabinet width (mm)
595
Depth door open 90degree (mm)
1199
Freezer compartment capacity (gross in litres)
102
Cabinet height (mm)
1741
Total depth (mm)
650
Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
268
Total width (mm)
598
Cabinet depth (mm)
575
Total Gross Capacity (L)
370
ENERGY
Energy Star Rating
3.5
Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
344
REFRIGERATOR SYSTEM
Controls
manual
Door alarm
fridge
Controls location
internal
Control functions
multi-flow air delivery
FOOD COMPARTMENT
Shelf material
glass
Crisper lid/shelf
glass
Main light
LED
Number of shelf levels
3
Full width crisper
1
Other Properties-FOOD COMPARTMENT
Deodoriser
Type of shelf
spill safe shelf,adjustable shelf
Crisper features
humidity controlled
FOOD COMPARTMENT DOOR
Deep bottle bin
1
Full width dairy, one lid
1
1/3 width bins
2
2/3 width bins
2
FREEZER COMPARTMENT
Twist ice and serve
2
FREEZER DOOR
Freezer door bins - half width
1
Freezer door bins - full width
2
Downloads

Accessories