Key Product Details
WCM5000WD_HERO_ANG_O_P_01.png
WCM5000WD_HERO_FR_O_P_01.jpg
Chest_Freezer_Large_Bin_ANG.jpg
Chest_Freezer_Small_Bin_ANG.jpg
WCM5000WD_HERO_ANG_CLOSED_P_01.jpg
WCM5000WD_HERO_ANG_O_P_01.png
WCM5000WD_HERO_FR_O_P_01.jpg
Chest_Freezer_Large_Bin_ANG.jpg
Chest_Freezer_Small_Bin_ANG.jpg
WCM5000WD_HERO_ANG_CLOSED_P_01.jpg
+ MORE

WCM5000WD


500L chest freezer


500L chest freezer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wcm5000wd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • Chest
  • ,top

1650W x 730D x 835H(mm) ?

A 500 litre chest freezer with 2 removable baskets, lightweight, spring loaded lid and a defrost drain system.
Where to Buy
Features
Perfect for buying food in bulk
Save money. Buy in bulk and freeze
Easy defrosting
Defrost drain allows water to drain easily
Flexible storage
Removable, sliding baskets
Perfect for buying food in bulk
Save money. Buy in bulk and freeze
Easy defrosting
Defrost drain allows water to drain easily
Flexible storage
Removable, sliding baskets
  • Adjustable thermostat
  • Spring loaded lid
  • Lightweight lid
  • Defrost drain system
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints. Delivery was very quick and well handled. The freezer is great and everything I needed it to be.
    Date published: 2018-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome size I bought this a month ago great size just 1 1/2 baskets not enough I bought 3 more
    Date published: 2019-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse 500L Freezer I have had this freezer for 2 months and very happy with its performance
    Date published: 2018-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and inserts Fits perfectly into position where we wanted and freezer works amazing
    Date published: 2017-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good freezer I am so happy about my new freezer its big and it's very cheap thanks
    Date published: 2018-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent product arrived I damaged and works great
    Date published: 2018-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Freezer Great medium sized freezer, would highly recommend to anyone!
    Date published: 2018-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look great This wss delivered next day and service wss amazing
    Date published: 2018-03-03
    • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wcm5000wd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Exterior door finish
    White
    Cooling system
    cyclic
    Additional domestic warranty to cover replacement of parts for the sealed refrigeration system (yrs)
    3
    Exterior cabinet finish
    white
    Refrigerant
    R600a
    Refrigerator Type
    chest freezer
    Fridge door opening
    ,top
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    835
    Total depth (mm)
    730
    Food compartment capacity (gross in litres)
    500
    Cabinet height (mm)
    835
    Cabinet depth (mm)
    680
    Height adjustable feet
    No
    Total width (mm)
    1650
    Height with lid open
    1485
    ENERGY
    Energy Star Rating
    2.5
    Energy consumption (KWhr/yr)
    520
    FREEZER COMPARTMENT
    Full width plastic basket
    2
    Downloads