Key Product Details
WFE647SA_HERO_ANG_01.png
WFE647SA_HERO_ANG_01.png
+ MORE

WFE647SA


60cm Electric oven with ceramic hob


60cm Electric oven with ceramic hob is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wfe647sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • electric
  • fan forced

596W x 632D x 916H(mm) ?

Stainless steel 60cm freestanding cooker with fan forced electric oven, separate electric grill, 2 hour timer and electric hob with 4 zone ceramic glass.
Where to Buy
Features
Class-leading capacity
Westinghouse freestanding cookers have the largest cavity in their class, with a 80L gross oven capacity. Plus, the separate grilling compartment on selected models means you can entertain guests and cook big family meals with absolute ease and without compromising on precious oven space.
Easy-clean oven
Easy-clean oven
Enjoy easy cleaning with one seamless fully sealed oven cavity. Specially formed shelf supports and acid-resistant enamel save time and elbow grease. Plus, the new removable glass door system allows for quick and easy cleaning and no trapped grease.
Easy clean formed shelf supports
Formed runners on the inside of your oven (instead of racks) means easier cleaning.
Easy clean ceramic  surface
Easy clean ceramic surface
Not only aesthetically pleasing, the durable glass surface is easy to clean and maintain ensuring your kitchen is always looking at its best.
Handy separate grilling compartment
Cook for the whole family. Grill and bake at the same time while keeping different cooking flavours and smells apart.
Class-leading capacity
Westinghouse freestanding cookers have the largest cavity in their class, with a 80L gross oven capacity. Plus, the separate grilling compartment on selected models means you can entertain guests and cook big family meals with absolute ease and without compromising on precious oven space.
Easy-clean oven
Easy-clean oven
Enjoy easy cleaning with one seamless fully sealed oven cavity. Specially formed shelf supports and acid-resistant enamel save time and elbow grease. Plus, the new removable glass door system allows for quick and easy cleaning and no trapped grease.
Easy clean formed shelf supports
Formed runners on the inside of your oven (instead of racks) means easier cleaning.
Easy clean ceramic  surface
Easy clean ceramic surface
Not only aesthetically pleasing, the durable glass surface is easy to clean and maintain ensuring your kitchen is always looking at its best.
Handy separate grilling compartment
Cook for the whole family. Grill and bake at the same time while keeping different cooking flavours and smells apart.
  • Class leading capacity
  • Easy-clean oven and surfaces
  • Easy clean formed shelf supports
  • Easy clean ceramic surface
  • Handy separate grilling compartment
  • 2 Hour mechanical timer
  • High performance cooktops
  • Hot surface indicator
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent stove tops I brought this a few weeks ago and it looks great and works wonderfully. One of the hot plates has a double ring design which allows full or half use and works great. Very happy with the purchase and the service recieved
    Date published: 2019-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast heating and cooking Have lived with non fan forced oven for 40yrs and cannot believe how quick my new oven heats up and cooks soooo fast. Love it.
    Date published: 2019-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm 90% impressed with oven/stove I have only used this product for 1 month, only negative for me is the control panel, being at waist level you have to keep bending over to see where you are with temperatures etc..
    Date published: 2019-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great electric stove! This stove replaced a 10 year old one which did good service. The improvement when using this one is fantastic - larger cook top, strong glass top, excellent oven. Thanks guys!
    Date published: 2017-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I bought it a month ago and haven’t had a problem at all with it yet actually in fact I’m loving it more than I ever have, I’m so glad that I purchased it very very happy
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in new kitchen I have had this oven for about a month and everyone has complimented on how great it looks in the new kitchen. It has plenty of space and the stove is easy to keep clean
    Date published: 2019-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature's I brought this about a month ago,& it ticks all the boxes one could want in a free standing stove. Designed by people who know how to build excellent electric stoves.
    Date published: 2018-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement for old cookers. Great cooker. Nice if it had a proper digital clock. Switches should have proper markings on them to show which position they are in. Australian made.
    Date published: 2018-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well It’s been one week since I bought this furnace, I am happy with it and it’s features, not to mention that it fits into my kitchen decor very well.
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines and looks great Upgraded and so glad I did this oven is so easy to use and easier to clean than any other I have purchased over the years.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall very happy but find one side cooks quicker am enjoying cooking again experimenting a lot. still waiting for conformation of my extended warrantee though.
    Date published: 2019-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stove Very impressed with service and relationship between your sales and ourselves,well done to all
    Date published: 2017-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Westinghouse freestanding electric oven I bought this a month ago as a replacement for an earlier model bought in 2009. Love it!
    Date published: 2019-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is everything we wanted and more. Ticked all the boxes
    Date published: 2018-02-17
    • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wfe647sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Controls of Oven
    control knob
    Built in/ slot in
    Yes
    Storage drawer
    No
    Oven fuel
    electric
    Plinth colour (kickboard)
    stainless steel
    Front/rear controls
    front
    Materials/Colour
    mark resistant stainless steel
    Swept up hob
    No
    Warming drawer
    No
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    916
    Total width (mm)
    596
    Total depth (mm)
    632
    MAIN OVEN
    Gross capacity litres
    80
    Cleaning
    easy clean door
    Light position
    rear
    Number of shelves
    2
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Useable capacity litres
    74
    Oven liner
    pyrolux high temperature enamel
    Layers of glass in door
    2
    Number of shelf positions
    5
    Oven function
    fan forced
    Lights
    1
    Shelf support
    easy clean formed shelf supports
    Closed door grilling
    No
    SECOND OVEN OR GRILL
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Telescopic runners
    one
    Closed door grilling
    No
    Shelf support
    slides
    ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
    Connected load KW
    10.5
    Type of connection
    hardwired
    COOKTOP (IF APPLICABLE)
    Cook top type
    ceramic
    Removable trim (for cleaning)
    No
    Cooking zones
    4
    Left rear watts
    1200
    Position of controls
    front
    Materials/Colour
    black ceramic glass
    Wok included designed to fit cooktop
    No
    Left front Watts
    1000
    Right front Watts
    1200
    Trim finish
    stainless steel
    Knob finish
    painted silver
    Left rear zone
    ceramic
    Right rear watts
    1800
    Downloads