Key Product Details
WFE547SA_HERO_ANG_01.png
WFE547SA_HERO_ANG_01.png
+ MORE

WFE547SA


54cm Electric oven with ceramic hob


54cm Electric oven with ceramic hob is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_wfe547sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • electric
  • fan forced

540W x 632D x 910H(mm) ?

Stainless steel 54cm freestanding cooker with fan forced electric oven, separate electric grill, 2 hour timer and electric hob with 4 zone ceramic glass.
Where to Buy
Features
Designed and made in Australia
Proudly created for Australians by Australians, you can trust the new Westinghouse freestanding cookers to cook all your favourite meals just the way you like them.
Class-leading capacity
Westinghouse freestanding cookers have the largest cavity in their class, with a 80L gross oven capacity. Plus, the separate grilling compartment on selected models means you can entertain guests and cook big family meals with absolute ease and without compromising on precious oven space.
Easy-clean oven and surfaces
Easy-clean oven and surfaces
Enjoy easy cleaning with one seamless fully sealed oven cavity. No awkward joints, nooks or crannies to trap grease, a simple wipe is all you need to keep your oven clean.
Easy clean formed shelf supports
Formed runners on the inside of your oven (instead of racks) means easier cleaning.
Durable enamel surfaces
Enjoy a sparkling finish every time. With supreme durability on external surfaces, you can be assured your cooker will look as good as new for years to come.
Designed and made in Australia
Proudly created for Australians by Australians, you can trust the new Westinghouse freestanding cookers to cook all your favourite meals just the way you like them.
Class-leading capacity
Westinghouse freestanding cookers have the largest cavity in their class, with a 80L gross oven capacity. Plus, the separate grilling compartment on selected models means you can entertain guests and cook big family meals with absolute ease and without compromising on precious oven space.
Easy-clean oven and surfaces
Easy-clean oven and surfaces
Enjoy easy cleaning with one seamless fully sealed oven cavity. No awkward joints, nooks or crannies to trap grease, a simple wipe is all you need to keep your oven clean.
Easy clean formed shelf supports
Formed runners on the inside of your oven (instead of racks) means easier cleaning.
Durable enamel surfaces
Enjoy a sparkling finish every time. With supreme durability on external surfaces, you can be assured your cooker will look as good as new for years to come.
  • Class leading capacity
  • Easy-clean oven and surfaces
  • Easy clean formed shelf supports
  • Easy clean ceramic surface
  • Handy separate grilling compartment
  • High performance cooktops
  • 2 Hour mechanical timer
  • Hot surface indicator
    Reviews
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well. I bought this stove to replace a gas stove. Pleasantly surprised at how quickly it heats and adjusts back down to, for example, simmer. Oven also works well but I find I still need to use conventional rather than fan forced temperatures. Only quibble is that the glass cook top has no edge to prevent spills from overflowing the stove.
    Date published: 2018-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I only had it installed 2 weeks ago, so far I love it. The ceramic plates heat up a lot quicker than I expected, the oven cooks everything so well. It is a pleasure to cook again . There is only one thing I have to get used to using the ceramic top as it is a bit slippery. The top makes it easy to clean and it looks fabulous.
    Date published: 2017-06-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oven pretty good Oven was pretty good but the back section was bent - was probably a second? Though I did pay over a grand for the smallest sized oven. The bell doesn't work that well either. Also the black glass was marked quickly and I can't keep it clean. Bits of the ring circles came off after a few weeks. I think next time I'll buy in a store.
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really pleased with the features particularly the multi-pot sizes on the front left burner. The grill seems much larger than others and having a pull out tray on smooth runners was also great. Compared to an earlier "Chef" oven/stone we find it heats up much faster. We had to change our cooking a little to allow for this.
    Date published: 2016-07-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great functionality this is the second free standing westinghouse i have had and they are a good little. The hot plates heat up quickly and the oven is a good temperature. The grill lets it down a little as it does take a while,but i can live with that because the rest is great.
    Date published: 2018-09-11
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I bought this less than a month ago and need to have the timer replaced. There are already permanent marks all over the ceramic cooktop despite using the correct pots and pans and heat requirements. I’ve tried cleaning it with UNILUX but that doesn’t help.
    Date published: 2018-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stylish freestand oven I bought this just before Xmas when my old electric oven gave up the ghost. It's a stylish finishing touch to my kitchen, cooks fast, is easy to use and clean. Very happy with the purchase. No great bargain - but the quality is worth the price.
    Date published: 2017-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Westinghouse stove I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase of a Westinghouse 54cm stove, I find it easy to operate very easy to keep clean the removable glass in the door definitely designed by a woman. I just love it thankyou very much.
    Date published: 2017-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT!!! Purchased in the last month to replace and OLD Westinghouse (over 20 years old). Blends in perfectly. Cooks and bakes so easily. Now have a timer/light that works and the dual hotplate is a bonus. Easy to keep clean.
    Date published: 2018-06-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from recommend Have now been using about 1 month and very happy with its performance. Would highly recommend, however it arrived with the incorrect shelving which followed up about a week later.
    Date published: 2018-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new stove, looks great and works great Could not rate this company any higher. The stove I purchased was cheaper by a mile than in the shops, was delivered the next day and they took my old stove away!!!!!
    Date published: 2019-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performance and satisfaction Only had it for a month, but, can't fault it. Sloted straight in where the old Chef (rental standard) oven was. Love the dual hotplate option. Even looks the part.
    Date published: 2017-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy clean modern design Love the glass cook top. Easy to clean but need to be carefull not to scratch. Best to wipe up spills when they're easy to remove. Smart,modern compact design.
    Date published: 2016-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Westinghouse freestanding oven Bought this stove about a month ago to replace an old gas one. Everything I’ve made in it so far has yielded great results. I’m very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2018-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it so far Only installed about 6 weeks ago but very happy with it. Oven temperature is reliable and hotplates work well. A simple stove that fits our needs
    Date published: 2017-05-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small Grill Purchased this product approx 1 month ago, very disappointed in the grill size and setup. Would not recommend to anyone who likes to grill food.
    Date published: 2019-02-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good except the timer Very happy with everything except the mechanical timer doesn't sound the alarm for periods less than 20-30mins. They should test this in QA.
    Date published: 2018-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this stove because I was having so much trouble with a gas one and I love this stove it has done everything I want it to do
    Date published: 2017-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream I am so happy with my oven, it feels so luxurious to use, easy to maintain and clean, never burns, works like a breeze
    Date published: 2018-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Just 2 weeks old and I am still learning. Easy to use and is also easy to clean. I am enjoying cooking again.
    Date published: 2019-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features, easy to use and clean. Purchased 4 weeks ago. Exactly as described - easy to use and keep clean. Very good instant heat hot plates.
    Date published: 2018-09-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to clean, good heat control The glass top looks great and for an electric cook top has good heat control. Fan forced oven very quiet
    Date published: 2017-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oven! Love this appliance! Great stove and oven, heats up super quick and easy to clean. Looks stylish too
    Date published: 2018-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic design Very happy with this stove/oven, very easy to clean with the ceramic stove top
    Date published: 2019-05-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good oven at a good price I have been really happy with my oven so far. I would recommend this product
    Date published: 2016-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy with purchase - works extremely well - highly recommend!
    Date published: 2017-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and strong Just got it installed. So far so good. Still experimenting.
    Date published: 2018-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We love our oven very good value for money. great service!
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super oven I bought this a month ago and we are so happy that we did.
    Date published: 2018-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great user friendly appliance I got recommendation to purchase it and it is wonderful
    Date published: 2016-08-14
    • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_7
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
    • loc_en_AU, sid_wfe547sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Controls of Oven
    control knob
    Built in/ slot in
    Yes
    Storage drawer
    No
    Oven fuel
    electric
    Plinth colour (kickboard)
    stainless steel
    Front/rear controls
    front
    Materials/Colour
    mark resistant stainless steel
    Swept up hob
    No
    Warming drawer
    No
    DIMENSIONS
    Total height (mm)
    910
    Total width (mm)
    540
    Total depth (mm)
    632
    MAIN OVEN
    Gross capacity litres
    80
    Cleaning
    easy clean door
    Light position
    rear
    Number of shelves
    2
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Useable capacity litres
    74
    Oven liner
    pyrolux high temperature enamel
    Layers of glass in door
    2
    Number of shelf positions
    5
    Oven function
    fan forced
    Lights
    1
    Shelf support
    easy clean formed shelf supports
    Closed door grilling
    No
    SECOND OVEN OR GRILL
    Fold down grill element
    No
    Telescopic runners
    one
    Closed door grilling
    No
    Shelf support
    slides
    ELECTRICAL CONNECTION
    Connected load KW
    10.5
    Type of connection
    hardwired
    COOKTOP (IF APPLICABLE)
    Cook top type
    ceramic
    Removable trim (for cleaning)
    No
    Cooking zones
    4
    Left rear watts
    1200
    Position of controls
    front
    Materials/Colour
    black ceramic glass
    Wok included designed to fit cooktop
    No
    Left front Watts
    1000
    Right front Watts
    1200
    Trim finish
    stainless steel
    Knob finish
    painted silver
    Left rear zone
    ceramic
    Right rear watts
    1800
    Downloads