Key Product Details
WHG644SA_HERO_FR.png
WHG644SA_HERO_FR.png
+ MORE

WHG644SA


60cm stainless steel gas cooktop


60cm stainless steel gas cooktop is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_whg644sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westinghouse
  • gas
  • zones
  • knob

595W x 530D x 44H(mm) ?

60cm stainless steel gas cooktop with high-powered wok burner and FamilySafe (TM) flame failure device.
Where to Buy
Features
Peace of mind with FamilySafe Trivets
Peace of mind with FamilySafe Trivets
FamilySafe trivets ensure peace of mind while cooking. Designed to cover the large flat surface area and enhance pot stability, you'll enjoy added safety for you and your family.
High-powered wok burner
High-powered wok burner
Whip up tasty stir-fries and more with our high-powered wok burner. You'll get the high heat you need with 14.4 MJ/h of power at its highest setting.
Easy ignite
For busy kitchens the Easy Ignite under knob ignition is quick, simple and safe to use.
FamilySafe Flame Failure Device
FamilySafe Flame Failure Device
Created with your safety in mind, the flame failure safety device will immediately shut off the gas supply if the flame on the cooktop is unexpectedly extinguished. So you can always cook without worry.
Peace of mind with FamilySafe Trivets
Peace of mind with FamilySafe Trivets
FamilySafe trivets ensure peace of mind while cooking. Designed to cover the large flat surface area and enhance pot stability, you'll enjoy added safety for you and your family.
High-powered wok burner
High-powered wok burner
Whip up tasty stir-fries and more with our high-powered wok burner. You'll get the high heat you need with 14.4 MJ/h of power at its highest setting.
Easy ignite
For busy kitchens the Easy Ignite under knob ignition is quick, simple and safe to use.
FamilySafe Flame Failure Device
FamilySafe Flame Failure Device
Created with your safety in mind, the flame failure safety device will immediately shut off the gas supply if the flame on the cooktop is unexpectedly extinguished. So you can always cook without worry.
  • FamilySafe trivets
  • High-powered wok burner
  • Easy ignite
  • FamilySafe Flame Failure Device
  • Stainless steel
  • Front controls
  • Enamelled wire trivets
  • LP Gas Conversion kit included
    Reviews
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good, works great We bought this about 3 weeks ago. It looks very nice, and functions very well. The gas knobs are easy to use and ignite. You do need hold it down to keep the flame on but after 2 seconds stays on great. Good for fry pans, saucepans and woks.
    Date published: 2019-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Unit I bought this for my daughter as a replacement for one damaged as a result of a major leak for the apartment above hers. She absolutely loves it and wants to know why I didn't get her something this good earlier!
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the two large burners Updated my kitchen and chose this cook top because of the two large burners. It suits us as a family to have this as we quite often have two large pans on the go. It's also so easy to clean.
    Date published: 2019-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now we're cooking with gas! Our gas cook top and gas oven have proved to be a wonderful and effective bonus in our new kitchen. The appliances are easy clean, easy operate and easy on the eye.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Westinghouse gas cook to. Have been using this for 2 weeks now and have found it easy to use and easy to clean. The 4 burners are great and there is one suitable for all the pans we have.
    Date published: 2018-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks very sleek. Trivets are not too heavy so easily removed for cleaning. But be very careful when cleaning as it scratches quite easily.
    Date published: 2018-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome appliance We bought this as part of a renovation project for our kitchen and have been so impressed with the quality of this product.
    Date published: 2019-07-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks great I little disappointed scratches easy and front burner gets used alot and has a stained look already after 3 months cooking
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooktop Great product , wife is very happy, plumber installed and changed over to lpg in 2 hours as kit was supplied
    Date published: 2019-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new cooker Bought this as part of my renovation. Cleans easily & love the wok burner. Great for my stir frys.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean Extremely happy so far although only been using for about a month since installation last month.
    Date published: 2018-05-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Cooktop One look and the quality is obvious. Easy to clean and operate. Very happy with purchase.
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking appliance, works great Very happy with this appliance, easy to clean and looks great
    Date published: 2019-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love the wok burner, and the stainless steel looks good.
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
    • loc_en_AU, sid_whg644sa, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_westinghouse
    PRODUCT PROFILE
    Domestic warranty details (yrs)
    2
    Knob Finish
    painted silver
    Cooktop type
    gas
    Materials/Colour
    stainless steel
    DIMENSIONS
    Total product height (mm)
    44
    Cut out width (mm)
    560
    Total product width (mm)
    595
    Cut out depth (mm)
    490
    Total product depth (mm)
    530
    CONTROLS
    Controls of Cooktops
    knob
    Position of controls
    front
    Features of Cooktop
    flame failure,optional LP
    FEATURES
    Trivets
    enamel
    Ignition type
    electronic
    ELEMENTS/BURNERS
    Cooking zones
    4
    LEFT FRONT ZONE
    Left front zone
    triple ring wok
    Left front number of cooking zones
    1
    LEFT REAR ZONE
    Left rear zone
    semi-rapid
    Left rear number of cooking zones
    1
    RIGHT FRONT ZONE
    Right front zone
    simmer
    Right front number of cooking zones
    1
    RIGHT REAR ZONE
    Right rear zone
    rapid
    Right rear number of cooking zones
    1
    ELECTRICAL SPECIFICATIONS
    Connected load KW
    0
    Type of connection
    10A plug & lead
    GAS SPECIFICATIONS
    Total burner output(NG)
    40.6
    Maximum power rating kW
    11.3
    Maximum gas rating (NG)
    40.6
    Maximum gas rating (LP)
    34.4
    Downloads